Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa

3.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 3 and 4 stars. 3 star - Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    G

    I wud rate this resort a 4 - 5 out of five all across even if the app wouldn't let me click it

    Reviewed by Glenn on Feb 27, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2016

    Trip Type: Couple

    This was our first time to punta Cana We loved the place food was great staff very good Rooms clean and spacious We stayed first 2 weeks of feb 2016 All but last 2 days wen got taken over by Students from Toronto but bad timing Had same thing happen in Cuba a few years Ago , loud music and drinking !! I will not go on a trip during spring break Ever again !! But this resort is very good value beech nice Entertainment was sub standerd and way To loud we cud not even attend hurt our ears

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated1 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 4885 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-3.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    very nice and quite place we loved

    Reviewed by IvanA1614() on Feb 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We met Jonatan tenis instructor my wife had some classess with him very nice person , thanks Jonatan. and everybody else very professional. food was amazing specially in the ala carte restaurants . but the buffet was nice too.

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    3 .5 stars for this Beautiful Hotel with all of the tropical birds and greenery.

    Reviewed by Nancy F() on Feb 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    We loved this hotel. Very Clean, the staff are wonderful! The food is unbelievably good. I put on 4 lbs. The Beauty of the property makes it magical!! The Super Saver Room was very pleasant. The hotel is busy painting and sprucing up for high season. All you need is US money don't bother with pesos. Going Back next Year.

    3 night stay in the hotel

    Reviewed by d_traveller0519(Washington DC, District of Columbia) on Feb 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Room was nice and big, and we loved the hotel area for it natural look and having lots of birds,fishes and turtles.We liked the nightly shows. Food was great. Overall it was great to stay in this hotel.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    More care of Landscape then Hotel!!

    Reviewed by Paula Z(Woodbridge, Canada) on Feb 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    One of the worst resorts I have ever stayed. The hotel is very dated, I was told by a staff member it’s at least 20 years old and it looks like it! Reception area is bland, old and dark. I was in building 1 and the room when I entered with the bellboy was dark and smelled like a sewer. Broken tiles, furniture on it’s last legs, and only had 2 small twin beds. After I unpacked, I tried to open the door and it wouldn’t budge, called my friend to help me get out, even both of us couldn’t open it, well eventually ir opened and we complained. Two guys from the hotel came to look at it and all they did was show me them turning the knob and how easy it was and they left. I finally found out the trick of opening the door...I had to push door and hold then turn knob, and to top it off to get into my room with the key I had to pull door towards me and then open. I have carpal tunnel syndrome and this was no easy task!!! By the way, the room safe is not free! They also said the beach towel should be in the room...of course it wasn’t....back to reception! When we three other couples and we had booked in May 2018 to have our rooms in the same building and on the first floor as we are seniors, but oh no that was not to be, we were all in different buildings some on second floor and third floor. I certainly didn’t want to use the creaky assed elevators that probably haven’t been inspected in many years and slow as molasses! The food was alright, very few service staff not very friendly and hardly could speak or understand English. The saving grace was the beautiful weather and my friends. Go to Cuba, much better resorts and people and its safe!!! Dominican nice seeing you but never again!!

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-3

    Service

    Service-2

    Better hotels for the money

    Reviewed by ref1910() on Feb 07, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    Left today and to be honest could have easily left after few days. As solo traveller I felt I was not catered for and the little girl who directed guests at dinner was always tutting when I said table for one. The room was dated with several reported faults; Toilet seat broke Tv remote Sockets hanging off Dirty bathroom , dated Staff only looking after certain nationalities who tip better. Air conditioning noisy and inefficient Extortionate priced internet that I paid for but couldn’t use properly. The girl on the desk didn’t care and did nothing. Disappointed overall

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX