Beaches Turks & Caicos

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    S

    Endless Family Fun

    Reviewed by Steve on Apr 02, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Thanks for Spoiling my Family! We enjoyed everything. The Beach, Room, Food, Activities and the People made for a woderful Five Star Experience. Going Scuba Diving with my 12 Year Old Son for the first time was Priceless. The smile following that first dive didn't leave his face for weeks. I will never forget the the Dolphin, Shark, Barracuda and Sea Turtle that welcomed my son on his first Dive. The whole expereince was fantastic and we plan on heading back this year.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    m

    worst experience ever!

    Reviewed by marlea on Mar 08, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: March 2016

    Trip Type: Couple

    I give beaches resort the lowest rating possible ! The food is awful ... It's a ton of buffet with food sitting out and the fresh cooked is awful. Our bed is so hard you can't hardly sleep on it. It took almost 30 minutes just to check in and our room wasn't ready and they left our bags outside for anyone to take! I would not recommend this resort. The general manager Lucky has no customer service skills and any of the managers Mr Williams and they just make excuses! I would never ever stay there ! We left right away to a real 5 star resort and they say their policy is they will not give you a refund if you leave!! Never stay here !!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated1 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated1 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated1 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated1 out of 5

    C

    Paradise awaits you

    Reviewed by Cardoso family on Jan 09, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2013

    Trip Type: Family

    It was amazing. Friendly staff excellent food. Amazing

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 12780 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Too much hype .Service is mediocre

    Reviewed by subhash2000(Providenciales) on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    We reserved the butler 4 bedroom villa. The service was not even close to what we were promised. Had to call the manager for every single order. Beaches tipping policy SHOULD include Butlers service. Charge it upfront.

    A Magical Resort!

    Reviewed by Christine X() on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My husband, son and I visited Beaches Turks and Caicos for a week. It was truly w wonderful trip. From the moment you arrive, you are greeted with smiles and kind faces, cool towels and tropical beverages and it just gets better. The rooms are immaculately maintained by staff. The food is out of this world with 22 different restaurants to choose from. The beaches are the most beautiful clear turquoise color and the many pools and swim up bars are top notch. Sandals has really perfected what an “all inclusive” resort should be. Once you go here you will be spoiled and no other resort will do. I look forward to coming back and making more memories. If you are on the fence about going...book your trip now. You WILL NOT be disappointed.

    Awesome Vacation

    Reviewed by Jenette23() on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The property and staff were amazing. The entire process from arrival at the airport to departure from the resort was well organized. The staff at the resort go the extra mile to ensure the guests stay is extraordinary. While on the trip my friend lost her phone in the ocean during a ride on the banana boat. We thought he phone was lost forever.....NOT BY A LONG SHOT. A team from the resort; Vequel, Othinel, Wilcox, Julien, and Salomon all banded together to find her phone in "their office", the ocean. Luckily the phone was in a waterproof case so when the group found the phone the next day, it was still on. Just one example of the impeccable service and great staff at the Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort.

    Pricey but great

    Reviewed by martincI7469QF(Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada) on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The Beaches does what it says on the tin! A great place for a week’s holiday. They really know how to make every aspect of your visit relaxing. Particular highlights were the food, snorkeling, scuba (very well organized) and the pool bars. We stayed in a concierge suite and it was suitable for a family of 5, with a roll away bed and an extra bed. A little cramped at night for the children, but no complaints. Lots of choice of restaurants and this was part of the fun deciding where to go. Food quality was generally very good. Kimonos is the highlight, but enjoyed Mario’s, Bombay and particularly Cafe de Paris, for desserts and Schooner’s for breakfast. The staff were very friendly and you couldn’t fault them. Particular thanks to Dexter in Kimonos, the staff in Cafe de Paris, Roaldson in the Scuba Centre and “Big Boy”! Turks and Caicos has very good snorkeling with the third largest barrier reef in the world. One of the best snorkeling spots is a ten minute walk down the beach and easily accessible from the beach. The Beaches is expensive to stay at. Having travelled on 4 continents, this was one of our favorite holidays. It is worth it.

    Beautiful property - poor restaurant service

    Reviewed by KBP959(New Jersey) on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    The property is beautiful and well maintained. Lovely pools, grounds, beaches, etc. We just did not have an overall good food experience as far as service. You cannot make reservations without butler service so there was always an extended wait for a table (and we were a large group). Once we finally sat down we generally waited 20 minutes or more to order and up to an hour to receive any food. This was true at the sushi restaurant or the poolside burger restaurant in addition to the nicer dinner spots. The food was fine - not amazing. I can't say I will return to this property because of the poor food service.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX