Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista, a Rosen Hotel

3.0 star rating

Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated1.0 out of 5

    F

    Dont not stay here its not worth it

    Reviewed by Fluffykittenkiss on Mar 27, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: March 2019

    Trip Type: Family

    The pool was nasty employees were rude elevators had a strong smell of gas to do your laundry it took 6 dollars stains on pillows ac didnt work and dead bugs in the room

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated1 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated1 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated1 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 5658 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-3.5

    Service

    Service-3.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Not bad for the price great location, unfriendly front desk.

    Reviewed by Jessica K(Port Republic, Virginia) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    The hotel is very close to Disney Springs. The rooms are average, and we did have a few ants in our room near the coffee pot, but then again, the rooms are cheaply priced. My only real complaint would be about Anne at the front desk. She was rude and unwilling to accommodate any requests. We arrived 1 hour before our reservation after driving all day. My sister in law was with us and is a nursing mother of a 2 month old. We asked for an early check-in so she could have a place to nurse and Anne said there were absolutely no check ins until 4:00. (I understand, perhaps no rooms were ready.) My sister in law asked if there was a place she could nurse while she waited, perhaps a conference room or other private area. Anne promptly said, "No, but there are bathroom stalls over there." The bathroom stalls had no plug in for the breast pump, so my sister in law had no choice but to pump in the lobby. I realize the hotel was full, but Anne's demeanor and attitude were unfriendly and off putting. Jessica at the front desk however, was a sweet heart. I would probably not stay here again, but it is a great price for families traveling on a budget.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-4

    Service

    Service-3

    Great hotel especially for the price

    Reviewed by lvinson(Fort Walton Beach, Florida) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Hotel is super clean. Looks good, great landscaping. Pool is nice with a great splash zone. I have eaten at one of the 3 places and it was not great. I had a voucher to eat there or it wouldn't have happened. I was starving and it was free but still not good. Hotel is great. Very courteous staff. Within walking distance to many things.

    Another good experience

    Reviewed by GolfersGroup(Syracuse, New York) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    For fifteen years in a row our golf group has stayed here. Once again another good experience! Had trouble with our room assignments, but once again the front desk was able to resolve our issues. (Special thanks to Leela). Great location, nice facility, great staff. Looking forward to returning again next year!

    Booker business trip

    Reviewed by denisebG92EH(Fleming Island) on Apr 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great facility staff including desk clerks along with cleaning team were amazing ate the Philly cheesesteaks from the restaurant and it was good with my pickle enjoyed ourselves. I was able to rest well and during the day the workers were polite and very professional. The rooms were clean carpet smelled fresh and linen was white you can tell the staff is truly about making their customers happy thank you

    Hard to beat for the price

    Reviewed by MikeKFlorida(Fort Myers, Florida) on Apr 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Reserved 2 rooms for 1 night to visit family in Orlando. Check in smooth,easy and young lady who checked us in very pleasant and helpful as I was also checking in 2nd room for late arriving family. Rooms were newly renovated, very comfortable and clean. Coffee service in room for morning. Bathroom renovated also. Hotel has a cafe and bar which we enjoyed as well as a nicely stocked store in the lobby. Rooms were approx $74 each including tax in a good location with easy interstate access, lots of restaurants nearby, plenty of parking and good wifi. Definitely worth staying at in this part of Orlando.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX