Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort

3.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 3 and 4 stars. 3 star - Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    K

    Loved my stay !

    Reviewed by Kim on Jan 30, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2017

    Trip Type: Single

    What a great location close to "old Scottsdale " convention center lots of great shopping and restaurants. The full breakfast is included as well as an evening reception offering exceptional value. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful . Lovely pool and hot tub in the center of the hotel . Really enjoyed my stay there

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 864 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Heat in Phx

    Reviewed by TheLKNs() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Enjoyed our stay at this location, the staff(especially the VALET TEAM) were amazing! They were as kind as any group of people, so helpful, called us by name, and were always pleasant and kind. The breakfast was awesome, the room was clean, the manager's reception was nice, could have had a little better selection of food, but might be a little critical. The location is great!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Family Vacation

    Reviewed by zayasca() on Jul 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This hotel hits all the marks for a family of five. Although it looks a little outdated we loved the Large rooms, excellent complimentary breakfast, amazing complimentary evening reception, location and movies at the pool for kids.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Great value and everyone enjoyed

    Reviewed by Robin P(Scottsdale, Arizona) on Jul 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The suite we had was 1200 square feet with 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. Perfect for a family of 4 and everyone has privacy. There is a large family room and dining area and a small kitchenette. Having a medium size fridge is great to bring snacks and drinks. There are two large pools and hot tubs that the kids love. And of course all you can eat breakfast and happy hour for the adults! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. In fact the poolside bartender even went and got coffee for me bc it was 11 am and the breakfast buffet was closed. The staff at happy hour was great I’m answering questions and even brought me a sample to try before ordering. This was a local staycation for us but for our pf town visitors, the proximity to old town restaurants and fun is perfect! And for those that like to park their own car, valet isn’t required!

    Beautiful hotel

    Reviewed by emilyciaccio() on Jul 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had a great stay and the room was clean and spacious. All three of my kids fit perfectly and it was great that there were two TVs for the kids and then my husband and I. The pool was fantastic and we loved the evening reception.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Love this place

    Reviewed by patty l(Mesa, United States) on Jul 10, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This is my favorite stay cation place. They have a 2 hour reception in the evening that is amazing, and the breakfast in the morning is awesome. I have never had a bad experience here yet. Rooms are clean and spacious.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX