Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    B

    The beach was to windy one day, but that's mother nature. Great time at the pool.

    Reviewed by Brian on Feb 20, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Great service, great food, good shows,excellent staff. We will be back!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 5110 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Amazing family vacation once again!

    Reviewed by Jen Z(Stratford, Connecticut) on Apr 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Just returned from our second family trip to Iberostar Rose Hall Suites and once again it did not disappoint. The service and the staff are excellent and were always helpful. Our kids (ages 7 and 5) absolutely loved the kids camp and there were lots of activities to keep them engaged and having fun. I can't say enough about the camp staff, especially Nikesha, were so good with them. The beach and the pool were well maintained. Sitting by the beach with my book and having drinks brought over was probably my favorite part! The food was also delicious. I definitely recommend this hotel for families looking for a fun warm-weather getaway!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Always amazing!

    Reviewed by flamily() on Apr 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Everything is always top notch here. My wife and I stayed in the adult only part 3 years ago and we recently stayed with the kids in the Suites family portion. As always, the staff is darn near the friendliest people on Earth. The place is always immaculately clean, and the food is top notch (except the sushi - only average). The scuba coach is really cool and my son and I are now ready for open water.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    My son got married at Iberostar Rose Hll Suites in Jamiaica.

    Reviewed by dishmana() on Apr 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I would like to say thank you to Deondra from guest service, Shana Gay (Club Concierge),Simone the wedding planner, Jeffery and Vinton from Maitre d gourmet. You all gave excellent customer service. Deondra you went above and beyond helping me to avoid chaos just before the wedding, greatly appreciated. A special thanks to Shana, you always greeted us with a smile and your attetion to detail was impeccable.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    First trip to Jamaica

    Reviewed by GirlsWorld33() on Apr 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I would definitely recommend this resort for families!! The beaches were not crowded, the foot was amazing, the the drinks were not watered down! Everyone was super nice, Ms. Sherish, Ms. Kelisha, Mr. Tevin just to name a few. There’s lots of activities for the kids and we had access to the sister resort, rose hall beach next door. The site was very clean, I really have no complaints!!! Did I say the food was good and the drinks were not watered down??

    Family friendly resort

    Reviewed by raye413(Fort Mill, South Carolina) on Apr 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Just returned from my four night stay at the Iberostar suites and overall, I was very pleased with our stay. The property is relatively small and most rooms are wrapped around its pools and just feet away from the beach. The grounds and the rooms were spotless as the workers were everywhere keeping everything pristine, The restaurants were very good and we had no issues getting reservations. Entertainment was provided througout the day and night for both adults and children. The best aspect of this hotel is the people who work there. Regardless of the role they had, they always greeted us with a genuine warmness and proactively sought ways to enhance our stay. A few minir issues, the lighting, and shelving in the shower was non existent, Washcloths ansd toiletries need to be placed on the floor?? We also had issues with the room wifi as the kid's room had a strong signal and the parents room had no wifi signal. The issue was reported but we did not get a response.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX