Sheraton Vistana Resort

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    J

    The hotel is not a typical Sheraton Hotel

    Reviewed by Jason on Feb 13, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: December 2014

    Trip Type: Family

    The hotel is not a typical Sheraton Hotel. Our room promised was not delivered nor clean. There was vomit from a previous guest on the floor in the one bedroom. You are charged for local calls and there is very limited housekeeping emptying of garbage happened once. The shuttle had to be booked every day to Disney and not 24hrs in advance, which is impossible if you spend the day at the park. By the time you get back, the reservation desk is closed and you can't reserve your seat. The time share sales pitches are brutal.

    What to expect (based on 8637 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great visit and great unit

    Reviewed by Twinmommy123() on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Loved our unit and location. Great pool and sand volleyball courts. Easy access to everything. We could not get early check in but it was available on time at 4 pm. Staff were helpful and amenities were solid!

    Ari and Elaine

    Reviewed by Jellico1(Bellingham, Washington) on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Thank you so much to Ari and Elaine at registration for helping me solve a mistake I made in booking. Ari was so kind and sweet even though I was upset, and together with Elaine they rescued me and saved us from an disasster at the beginning of our holiday. Kudos

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Amazing Family Vacation!

    Reviewed by Trek22640554952() on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Sheraton provides everything a family would need or ever want right on the resort. Our family enjoyed quite a few of the amenities provided. Great experience for all ages. Variety of pools, arcades, outdoor activities and resort "Fun Team" provided for never a dull moment for our entire family.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    Reviewed by Seaside540995() on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I have to start by saying the customer service that we received from Ari, Elaine and Hannah was beyond fantastic. They were engaged and determined to make our time here special. The rooms are wonderful and set up with everything that you will need for a great visit. The beds are the best part as they are super comfortable and the air conditioner works so well! Best sleep ever! We will Be back!

    April 2019

    Reviewed by Amanda_kashat() on Jun 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I’ve stayed at boardwalk, animal kingdom and Wyndham grand before. This resort was great, we loved the market place and large 2 bedroom villa especially traveling with 3 kids. All I did was call a week before and made my requests, I wanted to be close to the market place, and on third level. Listen people, if you have any problems just call, they will take care of it right away. We loved the resort shuttle, we got to visit all of the pools. Absolutely no complaints here.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX