Hotel Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    1. Home
    2. Destination Guide
    3. Mexico
    4. Manzanillo
    5. Hotel Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina
    6. Hotel Las Hadas Golf Resort and Marina review

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    C

    Return in a heartbeat!

    Reviewed by Clast on Feb 10, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    A jewel in the bay! Beautiful grounds with fabulous views. Unique architecture. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms large & clean. Beds rather hard though. It was very quiet and relaxing. Lovely to see local families using this hotel. Legazpie restaurant was superb, atmosphere, service, food quality & staff, not to mention the piano player!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 1737 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-3.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Lovely resort and hope to return

    Reviewed by 559treenaf() on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Enjoyed our stay, and hope to return one day. Staff were warm, considerate and welcoming. Took amazing care of my mom when she hurt herself. Very sympathetic and helpful. A big thank you to all the staff that helped make our stay comfortable and pleasant.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    The Magic of Las Hadas

    Reviewed by mandb433() on Apr 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Las Hadas is truly a Magical place. The architecture is absolutely stunning and worthy of a world heritage designation.The views are spectacular, the beach is great, the water is warm. We enjoyed the restaurants but especially Legazpi. This resort could be an problem for those with limited mobility because of the stairs. Since they host weddings and events on weekends, it is very quiet during the week, and a little crazy on the weekends. All the staff are amazing. And a special thanks to our fellow C.A. fans, Guiermo, Reyes, Juan Carlos, Humberto, Roberto, Oscar and Yirdira, and Daniel and Cesar. We will return.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Family Vacation 2019

    Reviewed by Explorer13514072356(Trail, Canada) on Apr 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had a great stay! The weather was awesome and the water was clear and calm. All of the staff are fantastic, especially Edwardo and David! The hotel is clean and family oriented. The kids club is awesome! Our daughter had a blast!!! This is our 3 time at the resort. Thanks for the great stay!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Okay but not grear

    Reviewed by schnootz420(St. Albert, Canada) on Apr 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Nice resort but food not great at the buffet. Half of the restaurants were closed. Got turned away from one restaurant for not having a reservation even though being told no reservations were required for week nights. Had to go offsite for meals more than a few times due to closed restaurants and very limited menu choices at the ones that were open. Pool was in need of repair and kinda full of sand in places. One plus was guys at the pool bar great service and lots of info about the area.resort staff were great. Helpful and polite. I think the big issue is poor management and training

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-3

    Resort location

    Reviewed by Adventure33447495600(Calgary, Canada) on Apr 03, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    The resort is on the Bay, the ocean view is limited. The rooms that were described ocean view have limited view with mostly covered by trees. The photos looks different on advertisement, I wish someone else mentioned this before I spent my money on this vacation. The resort is full of Iguanas and one swimming back and forth between the island in the middle of the pool to the beach.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Location

    Location-1

    Rooms

    Rooms-3

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-2

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX