Couples Tower Isle

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    M

    This is what we had invision for our vacation, excellent service, great food, the entertainment was ok , the room was very clean.

    Reviewed by Mimi on Jul 19, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: June 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Very good location , very intimate, we will definetly go back!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 3587 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    GREAT PLACE..PPL ARE AWESOWE THERE

    Reviewed by Navigator63022388995() on Mar 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great place I would recommend to anyone everything was included which we liked the food was amazing and the people there are so attentive and full of character they really care about their job and it shows

    Best vacation ever!!

    Reviewed by Meander21311900247(Birch Run, Michigan) on Mar 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We have not stopped raving about our trip! This resort had everything we could’ve wanted! Beautiful views, tons of activities, and wonderful staff! We had the best experience at Couples Tower Isle! We can’t wait to go back!

    Love !! Will be back many times

    Reviewed by Voyager15133606547() on Mar 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Can’t wait to come back! Next time bringing a group! Love everything about this place. Staff, beach, food, activities included. 5 resturants to chose from and only two that need reservations. Long drive from airport, but it’s close to many many things / excisions. So the drive is worth it !

    Very good place to stay

    Reviewed by Venture66272618241(Omaha, Nebraska) on Mar 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Good food with great service . I would recommend this place to any couples. My wife and me went here for our honeymoon and fell in love with resort . Resort made it easy to fit in and talk with employees. I love that water excursions in with your price at the resort.

    The Vacation

    Reviewed by Adventure01296495189() on Mar 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    This was our first time in Jamaica in we enjoyed every minute of it! The customer service was TOP NOTCH and all resort employees was more than delightful. The only thing that would have given this trip a 100% rating would be hot water. The hot water wasn't very hot but this little complaint would not keep me from going back!

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX