The Mirage Hotel and Casino

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    D

    Loved everything about it nothing to complain about !

    Reviewed by Darlene on Mar 06, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2019

    Trip Type: Couple

    Excellent location,service,friendly, beautiful atrium

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 22229 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great Hotel and Great Casino

    Reviewed by Raymond K(Chestermere) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I love the mirage, it’s staff and the casino. I have never had a bad time in the their resort. The rooms are well kept, and the Casino is immaculate...they put a smell in the air that is amazing and you can’t even smell the smoke!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Beautiful Hotel

    Reviewed by RacingRandie(Ticonderoga, New York) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Located center strip so very convenient. Room was nice but bathroom was small. We stayed in a Stay Well King room. It appeared to be recently renovated. We attended the Beatles Love show and Siegfried and Roys secret garden and dolphin habitat which both were very good.

    Mirage is the right name for this place!

    Reviewed by Randy W(Casper, Wyoming) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    We needed 3 rooms for our stay. At check-in 2 of the rooms had not been cleaned (one even had the beds still un-made and towels laying on the floor. The other had womens' underwear IN the bed empty bottle on the counter -- but the beds were made and the room "appeared" cleaned. Just gross Just like a mirage -- the outside looks nice, but inside....

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-2

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-2

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-2

    Hotel Stay for Bill Maher Show

    Reviewed by Barbara S(Morro Bay, California) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Nice room, but self park garage is a very long walk to the hotel elevators. No luggage carriers available. Used mobile check-in before arrival, which means inputting info already provided with the reservation again, only to find the mobile machines malfunctioning upon arrival, causing further wait times. Nice room, but very pricey for the value received. However, great location for the hotel.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-2

    Mirage is great & centrally located on the strip!

    Reviewed by Shawn7295(Salt Lake City, Utah) on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We just spent 3 nights at the Mirage. It is a nice older hotel. We stayed there because we saw Bill Maher & that is where he performs. It is a fairly nice hotel. The location is fantastic. Stack is a really good but fairly expensive restaurant. The pool area is great. It gets really packed so get there early. Overall, the Mirage is a great place to stay.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX