Wynn Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    E

    Elegance in LAS VEGAS!!!!!

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Excellent for couples, art lovers, sophisticated travelers. This hotel is so elegant, clean, fun, sophisticated and beautifully decorated. Restaurants are really an attraction of their own, delicious food, the rooms have a really nice decoration, beautiful furniture, the staff is so helpful and nice

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 25454 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Wonderful

    Reviewed by ilikevegas2004(Las Vegas, Nevada) on Aug 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I loved this hotel. The rooms were exquisite, loved the automated systems for the lights, drapes, and air/heater. All the furnishings were great and the art they used on the wall was nice and bright. The marble in the entrance hall and bathroom gave it a touch of class. The pool was fun. I really enjoyed that I was able to find shade to relax in. The pool was unique. They had two pools that were joined by a long waterway. It made it nice to swim or walk in.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Vow Renewal

    Reviewed by msjud2() on Aug 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Vow Renewal went to Vegas ten year vow renewal Wynn was pricy but worth it. The rooms were awesome and bathroom was super clean. The bed was also super comfortable. Would definitely stay again.i would highly recommend

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Probably the best collection of restaurants in all of Las Vegas

    Reviewed by 681suneelj(Charlotte, North Carolina) on Aug 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Both the Wynn and its sister hotel the Encore, rank among our favorites in all of Las Vegas. The service is impeccable and the choices of different cuisines is excellent. While the cost of these restaurants is on the high side, the quality makes up for it.

    Fabulous

    Reviewed by Lori822(London, United Kingdom) on Aug 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We love The Wynn. Very busy but so is every hotel in Vegas. It just seems to have a bit more quality than others on the Strip...yes it is more expensive but you only get what you pay for. Plenty of lovely restaurants to choose from, we love the one by the pool. The rooms are well appointed great beds, great showers all very clean. Concierge very very helpful if you need anything. If you gamble in The Wynn you will get benefits just ask at The Red Card Desk. Been to Vegas numerous times just gets better and better.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    great vacation

    Reviewed by Getaway818470() on Aug 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    great food, location, and shopping!! we've been here many times as a family as well as just my husband and I !!! always fun and exciting. we're now looking forward to our next trip....when it's not so hot in las vegas.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX