Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas – All Inclusive

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    K

    Food was worth the trip, never got boring

    Reviewed by Kenneth King on Sep 13, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    Food was top notch, pool great , staff great except Chickcharnies staff had attitude , was supposed to be open until 5 pm at 4 20 I went for a pizza and was told they we closed. It was Indian food at buffet and Im not that keen on Indian food. More good points are fishing off pier , they supply rods, shrimp bait, hooks and weights, well mixed drinks, all restaurants are great ( except for guy in chickcharnies bit of a load mouth) staff drives you to the beach and gives a bag lunch. To go to nassau take the water taxi $ 4 each way , there is good shopping there and flea markets. rooms are very clean and excellent view and a safe in room.Again food is awesome. ty have lots of activities and games with prizes

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 1152 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Birthday sleepover

    Reviewed by Shatara T() on Apr 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    First of all let me acknowledge Sharma front desk agent at the Warwick.She was very friendly accurate and timely all in one. I felt absolutely welcomed!!!! Kristephano - Rooms Divison manager he is definitely the man for the job.He registered us personally and was very professional.He explained everything clearly to make sure we understood the rules and policies of the property.He also made great recommendation of things to do on the property.I am still reminiscing and bragging about this hotel.The food and drinks were excellent made with love.Best resort ever perfect in my eyes!!!! Absolutely no problems no issues believe it or not.I wish my time was longer had so much fun so little time SIGH. I definitely will be doing it again extending my time so I could fully enjoyed it. Please dont hesitate to booked this resort if you dont you will regret it.A heartfelt thanks to all the staff for the time and effort put in making sure I enjoyed every bit of stay.

    Surprised!

    Reviewed by Shaneon L(Mountain View, Wyoming) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Nicest casino I have ever been in!! No smoke smell, everything is extremely clean and in good shape! Won 40$. The entryway is amazing- fountain surrounds the entire drop off area. Fountain in the rotunda was malfunctioning but did get to see some of a light show. Very cool place to visit if you have the time

    Nice Hotel close to Atlantis

    Reviewed by HiramClaudio(Cayey, Puerto Rico) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Is a nice hotel, not grand or fancy, but have a tropical feel! Food was nice, small beach that do the work. Very close to Atlantis that you can walk only 10 minutes, close to the stores, clean hotel... will recommend it!! Also, the views... great ??

    Great Vacation

    Reviewed by michellelO9282UJ(New York City, New York) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We stayed here for about a week, to be honest when we first got here I was a little disappointed as I did not think it was far from the beach. The room was decent size but the bathroom in the room is tiny - and the showers aren’t so great. As the week went on and we met a lot of the hotel staff, the place started to grow on me. Jamel was amazing and so sweet. He has the greatest personality and is very personable. Debbie was also very sweet and assisted us with transportation services. The food is pretty good for all inclusive (I’m pretty picky). The frozen drinks were so good & they were not watered down. This hotel may not be as glamorous as others on the island, but they sure know how to make their guests feel comfortable. I would absolutely come back :)

    Nice,relaxing vacation

    Reviewed by claudediaferio(Wilmington, Delaware) on Apr 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My wife and I wanted a relaxing vacation, well this is the place for it. From the time we walked in until the time we left the staff was awesome. Very polite,professional ,helpful. The bell hops are very nice and going above their job responsibilities to make sure your taken care of when the receptionist are busy checking customers in. Bar staff is friendly, they do their best to serve everyone even though it gets busy at times. My wife and I never waited for a drink . Entertainment personal is very friendly greeting everyone and trying to get everyone involved in the activities. Overall a nice vacation to relax. It’s smaller than the BIG resorts but no lines to wait for food or drinks. You do have to get up early to book the Cabbage beach day. I recommend get in line by 730am. It’s worth it. The staff on Cabbage beach is great. Eric and Shawn work very hard to accommodate everyone has chairs and umbrellas. Pool has plenty of chairs but people place their towels on the chairs then leave for hours but never sit in the chairs. It s not the hotel fault but people should be considerate . If you are planning to sit there then don’t take the chair. I am not talking about people going to lunch for an hour. I am talking people placing towels at 8am but not coming down to the pool until 12 pm. The food was good with a nice and different section every night. The Italian restaurant was the best with Edgewater grill. We also enjoyed Sticks restaurant when we didn’t eat at the buffet. I definitely would return and I would recommend the Warwick for a relaxing vacation, just to enjoy the beautiful weather with some drinks by the pool or take the trip to Cabbage beach.

    Individual ratings:

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX