Now Larimar Punta Cana

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    k

    will be going back again

    Reviewed by kalie on Mar 24, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Best resort we have been to, and we have been to many!! Clean rooms with great views, relaxing pool areas, activities for kids, great food, friendly staff!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    P

    Best vacation yet

    Reviewed by Paul on Sep 27, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: September 2016

    Trip Type: Couple

    Omg, this place was. Amazing !!! Beach was amazing , rooms were clean and fairly modern . Food and restaurants were fabulous , especially the French ala cart . Drinks were very tasty . Special shout out to Darling who was extra great to us . Highly recommend this hotel !!!

    What to expect (based on 17532 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Family Vacation 2019

    Reviewed by pujolsaurora(Woodbridge, New Jersey) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    The buffet food was average except for when the main chef was there and then the food was awesome. The habachi restaurant was great. The Mexican restaurant was average and the Blue Ocean grill was good. Our family had the preferred service but the drinks still could be improved. Overall the place was nice.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-3

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-3

    Horrible

    Reviewed by timv144(Almere, The Netherlands) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    Bad food and cheap drinks. And I don’t know what is worse.. the construction on the hotel or the music...Also crappy internet WiFi. Annoying animation team. The hotel is not worth the price. Check for another hotel.

    Family Vacation

    Reviewed by Jessica N() on Aug 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Everything was amazing! Great food from the carnival and restaurant. Excellent and friendly entertainment team especially Omega and Peluche as well as staff members They made me feel welcomed and at home.

    Family Vacation

    Reviewed by EmJaye S() on Aug 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Everything is excellent! Food was delicious and the entertainment team were entertaining especially Omega! Super friendly staff all around the resort. They make you feel very welcomed. Would recommend.??

    Excellent

    Reviewed by 276megs() on Aug 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    When we booked we couldn’t of imagined just how good it was actually going to be the facilities in the room were outstanding but the staff truly made that holiday unforgettable. The cleaners were amazing and we never came back to a room without a perfectly made up bed and every where was spotless even during tropical storms. The staff throughout the hotel were always so friendly and would go out of their way to make your holiday an unforgettable experience. The entertainment team are so talented and there was something new every night to watch. Couldn’t recommend this hotel highly enough I have never stayed anywhere with such brilliant hospitality. The staff are a credit to this beautiful resort and country!

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX