Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    M

    The most memorable boutique experience to date!!!!

    Reviewed by Miranda on Apr 20, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    We were really blown away by this hotel and it?s staff. This was our first visit to Puerto Vallarta and we could not have picked a better place. The hotel all rooms having a terrific ocean view and magazine quality furnishings and spa smells. Each floor has unique quotes that really inspire you each day! The staff went out of their way to make us feel like a guest and welcome you with a massage. The food was outstanding. There is no doubt I would recommend Villa Premier as a top notch hotel hidden GEM!!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 3075 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Service beyond measure!

    Reviewed by Odyssey50633341403() on Jul 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My wife and I stayed here over the past week and we couldn't be more delighted. The service exceeded our expectations; Monica and Armando always accommodated to us and made our getaway experience even more special. Thank you! Alejandro and Ninfa Burgos

    Speechless birthday blast!

    Reviewed by Onassis2011(Columbus, Ohio) on Jul 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My husband and I traveled to Puerto Vallarta for the first time last month for my husband (Anthony) birthday. We had originally chosen another location, but after seeing several YouTube videos on the Villa Premiere, we decided to place a reservation! I'm SO glad we did!! I wanted to make this a very special trip for him and reached out to the hotel several weeks prior to arrival to make a couple of special arrangements. Liz was gracious and very helpful in providing options for a memorable private dinner and arranging a special morning baptism and communion for my husband before we even arrived! My oh my... Liz came through with making our trip so special and I just can't thank her enough (sending virtual hug)!!! The staff at this resort made us feel very comfortable and just like family- so genuine! My husband even has a new brother from another mother with Louis! Louis helped with serving our dinners and he was fantastic! One special beverage he made during our stay was spectacular and CANNOT be duplicated!! All I can say is that it WAS simply amazing! Ignacio took care of us at the pool and so kind and attentive. I was trying to lower my beach chair and he was right there to assist!! I was able to participate in the morning yoga with Michelle out by the gazebo. She really knows her stuff and gives newbie and advanced movements. Yoga in the morning sunshine and breathing the clean sea air is a glorious way to start the day!! I even visited the spa a couple of times while I was there for a polish change and couples massage. Although I the ladies' names escape me, I'd like to thank them as well for such a good caring job :) Meals whether breakfast, lunch, or dinner was top notch! Elizabeth, Abraham and Hugo were always courteous, attentive, and helpful. Food was top notch and the staff takes the extra step to beautifully plate everything! I liked that the hotel is located close to entertainment, activities, and eateries. Leondro would always see us out and direct us as needed and welcome us back. Maria is a breath of fresh air and always pleasant. She can can help with any local activities. I also like that I can choose to come back to the hotel and relax as Villa's atmosphere is sooooo refreshing and relaxing! We were surprised time and time again with chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine with our nightly turn down and the warm filled balcony jacuzzi tub with candles. If you're truly looking for a place to relax and unwind, this is it!! Can't wait to return to my new family at the Villa Premiere in Puerto Vallarta!!!

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    really exceeded our expectations

    Reviewed by m1rose28(San Jose, California) on Jul 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We were looking to get away from the kids and spend time at an all adult location, and we could not have been Happier with our week stay at the Villa Premier. We stayed a full week, and really most of our time actually at the hotel. The setting, the ambience, the staff, the food, the Yoga - really everything was amazing, The food was fantastic - we had breakfast their everyday, lunch most days and even a dinner or two. Chef Danny was amazing and it was some of our best food in Puerto Vallarta. The staff was so helpful and always had a smile. Elizabeth would greet us for breakfast everyday and knew our names by day 2! Hugo, Abraham, Ignacio Ramirez, Javier all were great. Security was top notch and my wife and I had no concerns leaving our phones and electronics at our chairs while we went swimming or had something to eat. The facility has always in great shape and super clean. We splurged a little for the Master Suite and the outside tub was fabulous, but really any room there would be just fine - especially since we spent 90% of our time chatting with other couples and just hanging out by the pool reading books, drinking refreshing drinks, and relaxing. And you must try the Yoga! At 9am everyday, Michelle would lead a Yoga class. Somedays it would have 10 people, some 3, and a couple days just myself. Michelle was great at leading the class for all levels and giving options between easy and advanced. It was such a great way to start the day during the entire trip. It was all so relaxing and I am sure we will be returning again.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Anniversary Trip

    Reviewed by GlobeTrotterFromRio(Mountain View, California) on Jul 08, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Very good hotel and excellent location. We stayed at Villa Premiere to celebrate our anniversary - there was a bottle of bubbly in the room waiting for us when we checked in with a card and strawberries, which was super cute. The room (standard, 2606) was comfortable, with a king bed and l’occitane bathroom products. We had a beautiful ocean front view and a balcony where we could enjoy the Puerto Vallarta sunsets. There’s 2 swimming pools, one with a swim up bar. We had breakfast one day at the hotel restaurant, and the food was pretty good - the only thing was that it took about 50 minutes to be served. The hotel is walking distance to Malecon, and 20 minutes from the airport. I’d definitely stay there again!

    Wonderful vacation!

    Reviewed by asiadog860(Arcata, California) on Jul 07, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We enjoyed our stay at Villa Premier very much. We will definitely be back when we visit Puerto Vallarta again. The staff took very good care of us, thank you Mariana very always giving us a big smile everyday!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX