The Cove Atlantis

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    T

    Loved the cocktails at FISH, The Rebel was my favourite.

    Reviewed by Theresa on May 18, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    What a beautiful lobby. I was impressed by the views. This hotel had a fabulous adult only pool and an amazing white-sandy beach. We were very close to the dophin habitat and got to meet them. The Aquaventure area was amazing and had great information about marine mammals.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    W

    Would NEVER recommend or ever come back!

    Reviewed by Wes on Dec 26, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 1 out of

    Would not recommend

    Travel date: November 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Beautiful looking resort. Check service absolutely horrible! Waited over 4 hours to get checked in and a room. Longer to check in than to fly to the resort on a private jet! Do NOT recommend. Dinner at the restaurant for 6 would have been $150. Anywhere Nice was over $850. In an average restaurant at best. Horrible Value!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated2 out of 5

    Value

    Rated1 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated2 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 3477 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-3.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Favorite beach in the Caribbean

    Reviewed by DeeBTX(Houston, Texas) on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We spent an afternoon at The Cove beach in Atlantis during our cruise excursion. This spot was our favorite in not only the Bahamas but the entire Caribbean. The sand was soft and the water so clear that it looked like drinking water. The snorkeling there was good and the view was absolutely beautiful. No waves, just bright blue water. Drink service at the beach chairs was prompt although expensive ($59 for three pina coladas and a virgin daiquiri). It was a perfect afternoon and the high point of our week vacation.

    Escape to the Cove

    Reviewed by Resort47357791748(Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey) on Jul 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The cove is a total escape with Great ambience,Great food and Caine the Adult pool with Great music or the other pool for adults and kids. the beach is great and it's close to everything that the Atlantis has to offer. The Lobby is eurphoric and very super relaxing.

    Resort is Too expensive for services provided, not a good place for a beach-goer

    Reviewed by Exploration790455() on Jul 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    Very expensive , NO umbrellas on the beach, beach itself very nice, room is good, but maid service includes only change the towels and sheets. Food very expensive with quality below expectation and specially for such a high price.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-2

    The Cove

    Reviewed by 242Islandtime242(New Providence Island) on Jul 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Best brand with Atlantis. Our room was phenomenal our view discretely located behind trees but not obstructing view of the beauty of the Bahamas. The pools were really busy! Long lines but worth the wait!

    By far the best area in Atlantis

    Reviewed by patsman81(Central New Jersey) on Jul 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The Cove is where you want to stay in Atlantis, not only for the pools, but also the views. Close to all the slides and adventure, but also quiet adult pools and classic accomendations. Spend the extra to stay here vs. the farther towers.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX