DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    H

    We loved our stay and would certainly go back. Great staff and easy to get to the Disney Parks!

    Reviewed by He My on Aug 30, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: August 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    Our family enjoyed their stay at the DoubleTree. Staff was very friendly at check in, at the restaurant and at visitor services. The ART (Anaheim Resort Transit) stop to get to Disneyland was just out side of the hotel. Buses ran every 20 mins. Bus pick-up to Universal was across the street. We stayed in a 2 queen bed suite that had a separate living room area that had a sofa bed. The room was cleaned. Staff went out of their way for you if you had a request. Received warm cookie upon check in and when we returned each night from the park. Starbucks in the hotel with limited hours in the a.m. Pool was small (holds about 35 people) but great on a hot day! We will certainly go back if we visit Anaheim again!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2819 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Alwasy a pleaseur here

    Reviewed by pjsbarb(Benicia, California) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Always wonderful So easy for Disneyland. Staff great. Rooms always above and beyond. Breakfast fabulous too. I love the ease of the hotel, the bar parking... Everything.. The take good care of you and always available for issues concerns etc. One of my fave Hiltons

    Disneyland Trip 2019

    Reviewed by LamBra L() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Overall the Hotel was great. Only a few issues we ran into with room charge when checking in and gate entry were my digital key would not work but did for the room. Other than that my stay here was amazing. Helpful and friendly staff rooms were clean and nice. And no noise from the street I could hear from staying on the 4th floor.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Great room

    Reviewed by Resort58076087706() on Mar 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Stayed here with 2 teenagers for a disney trip. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Location was perfect, very close fo disney . The hotel was very clean and the parking lot was convenient and close

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Beds VERY firm

    Reviewed by Caroline S(Phoenix, Arizona) on Mar 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Overall, it's a beautiful hotel. The rooms were well appointed and clean. However, their "Sweet Dreams" beds were anything but sweet. The mattresses were very firm and noisy. The free daily Chocolate Chip cookies were amazing!

    Great stay

    Reviewed by Daydream74264() on Mar 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Decent hotel. Only issue was with transportation to Disney. Buses never arrived like scheduled. And took much longer then 20 min. Sometimes over 45 min. So may want to consider to drive and park. Looking back we should of.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX