Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    K

    We will be back in August!

    Reviewed by Keith Schellenberg on May 18, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Family

    In the past year we have stayed here twice, about 3 years ago we also stayed here which is why we chose it the last 2 times. I have stayed at alot of hotels near Disneyland and this one is by far my favorite. Its comfortable and the staff is always helpful. Its a short relaxing walk to Disneyland and to be honest, the walk down the treed beautiful street to the park is one of my favorite things. Great location and great place!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2635 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great Hotel & Location for Disneyland Visit

    Reviewed by andieh330(Auckland, New Zealand) on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We stayed here last month for a week and were so happy we chose Sheraton Park Hotel. It's a pleasant 10 min walk to Disneyland, our room was great, loved the giftshop as it was an easy place to get fruit/coffee for breakfast on the run each morning as well as souvenirs. I recommend Savor for dinner - the food was delicious! Would love to come back and stay here again.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Convenient location for visiting Disney, but needs some upgrades

    Reviewed by Blabby1978(Toronto, Canada) on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    I stayed here with my family while we visited Disney for two days. The hotel was in a perfect location-- it's a 20 minute walk to the park, and there are tons of restaurants within walking distance, so it was super convenient. The property itself, though, is in serious need of some renos and upgrades. The decor is all brown (which was probably luxe in 1985, but just feels stale now) and there was a lot of wear and tear in the bathroom and in the room. Also, it was one of those bathrooms where the toilet and shower are in a room with a door, but the sink and mirror are outside in a little vestibule. Wouldn't stay here again.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Service

    Service-4

    Thanks for Mrs BETH

    Reviewed by DI D() on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Thanks for Mrs BETH, She is so nice. She talking about a lot of Hotel and Disneyland. We enjoy the trips for Disneyland.Thanks. The hotel is near the Disneyland, walk to Disney about 15 minuters. Good location.

    Decent Hotel - Good Location

    Reviewed by Bob J(New York City, New York) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Recently stayed due to a convention in the area. Rooms are good, very clean, comfortable beds. That said, they're also a tad expensive considering the area - but it is very close to Disneyland. Restaurant is good with reasonable prices. Only downside is that it's business center is small with only one printer. As luck would have it, the printer was down because someone stole the power cord.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-3

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-3

    In 2019 and you cannot control the AC!!

    Reviewed by disneycjd(Otford, United Kingdom) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    So the hotel is a good location. There are ones nearer the parks but it’s ok. The front desk didn’t really have any Disney information which is a shame and I would have thought they knew a lot of stuff about items etc. The main issue that in 2019 you cannot control the air con on the room. There are four of us in the room and it’s set to 73 and there is nothing we can change. We called guest services and was told that they are sorry and they will send us a fan. In a Marriott 4 star hotel the only way to stay cool is a fan. Not at all impressed. You have a LOT of other choices along the way. So make sure you pick those and not this place.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX