Caribe Royale Orlando

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    F

    Enjoyed our stay.

    Reviewed by Family on Mar 03, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2015

    Trip Type: Family

    Beautiful resort! Our only complaint would be the WIFI charge and that you could only have 4 devices on at one time. We all had cell phones 4 as well as 2 laptops for work. In order for one person to sign onto laptop someone on cell phone had to sign off WIFI. Was inconvenient and WIFI was not very reliable, would drop you off in the middle of a project. Other than the WIFI the resort itself was good.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 4608 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    The service was great

    Reviewed by Princces E() on May 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I wanted to thank Danielle and Elizabeth for the really exceptional service!! I loved how they made the experience feel personal and not like I’m just another person sitting at the bar! Thank you ladies

    Trooicale and Calypsos

    Reviewed by geotheo728() on May 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We encountered two servers named Ian from Tropicale and Saaida from Calypsos that we’re just amazing. They were very personable which made our dining experiences an absolute pleasure. They were so accommodating with our 3 year old daughter and our 10 month old son.

    Happy

    Reviewed by Flyer28399991863(Wesley Chapel, Florida) on May 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Very nice place to stay. Was very relaxing stay between the classes i was attending. I only ate at the hotel a few time as food prices were a little expencive, but there is less expencive alts in the near by area.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-3

    Comfortable rooms

    Reviewed by Seaside47726618788(Kissimmee, Florida) on May 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Is the first time I stay here after the room renovations , my 2 bedroom villa was amazing, located on a quiet area, really big and clean. Everything was new. They have multiples bars with great services, The pool was really nice too

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    A great, well rounded hotel!

    Reviewed by collotofbryan(Miami, Florida) on May 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Let me start off by stating that we got a steal of a deal! We booked direct with the hotel and got a $30 per day room credit, free parking and half off hotel fee. It was incredible value. The hotel and it’s amenities are standard for a mid end suite, we stayed in a King Suite which had a pool view, nothing Out of This world but everything was as expected. What was an incredible experience was our encounter with Jessica and Evie at the 24 hour Cafe located conveniently below the lobby, where we had amazing pizza and Turkey BLTs that seemed very fresh but it was their extremely positive and pleasant attitude that really made it special. Overall my partner and I had a great experience as this hotel is located extremely close to all of the parks but somehow manages to maintain a peaceful and tranquil vibe. Would definitely stay here again in the future!

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX