Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    1. Home
    2. Destination Guide
    3. Mexico
    4. Los Cabos
    5. Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort
    6. Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort review

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    R

    Fantastic! Would absolutely go back!

    Reviewed by Ross' on Jul 05, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    This was our second visit to this property, it still was fantastic! The staff were exceptional and the service - they could not do enough for you! Pools are my pet peeve - these ones are so clean and actually fairly warm, not absolutely freezing, but the cleanliness, like the rest of the resort, is amazing. One thing better the 2nd time round - we found out about the 'food market' up the hill at the other part of the resort, this was fantastic! Limited to 3 restaurants in the Pacifica location but adding the rest of them on the resort made a big difference - it was all delicious but repetitive before we found out about the rest. Would absolutely go back for a 3rd time. Only downside, you cannot go in the ocean on this side, but the rest make up for it. The views of Sunset Beach are to die for! If you are a golfer the course is pricey but spectacular!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 4779 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Love Sunset Beach

    Reviewed by richmatt43(Mobile, Alabama) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I’ve never haa a bad experience at Sunset Beach. The service, wait staff, food quality and staffs responsiveness is 2nd to none. The Premium AI is the only way to go. Our room was not available when we arrived late and the front desk made it an easy transition from Rose to SB for one night.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Amazing Workers

    Reviewed by Angel W(Germantown, Maryland) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    I had the advantage to travel to this resort last week and had an amazing experience. I am a picky travler so I wanted to specifically call out two employees: Feliciano (VIP service) and Eduardo (at Siempre Restaurant onsite). Management should try and clone these two as they embody the true meaning of customer service. All the customer serivce reps were nice but I'm talking about the type of behaivor that makes you feel comfortable, always speaks and ask if you need anything. Whatever I needed they made sure I was accomadated and it really made a difference. Kudos to both of these wonderful employees of Pacifica Resort and Spa

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Service

    Service-4

    Great resort

    Reviewed by 570done() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Excellent service especially butler Ricardo, room attendant Ysenia, omelette lady Ysenia and pool service by Alan. Resort is adult only and very quite and relaxing. Have been going for over 8 years and will continue to visit

    18 years

    Reviewed by Gay M(Portola, California) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    We enjoyed our week's stay as always. Glad to see the update to furniture in building 32. The All-inclusive package worked out well for us. I really like the new marketplace for dining choices and the new sports bar.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Wedding At Pueblo Bonito Pacifica

    Reviewed by Dpete2317(Las Vegas, Nevada) on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Gorgeous Property! Helpful, courteous staff! Clean! Whole facility was in great condition. Very large property with roaming hills and well maintained landscape. Beautiful and very large, executive suite with ocean view. The beds were extremely comfortable (and that's coming from someone very picky about beds). The only negatives are: No decent coffee makers in the room! If you want coffee in the morning, you either have to order room service and wait or go to a store and buy your supplies. It would be nice...in an all inclusive facility, to be able to make coffee in your room. For $25 a piece you could put cheap Keurigs in all the rooms and supply pods...or give your guests the option. For what I paid per night for the room...a few coffee/creamer pods would cost you very little and probably save you money by not having to pay for employees running coffee to all the rooms in the morning...just a thought.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX