Webcasts

All webcasts hosted by WestJet are archived below for a minimum 90 days from the date of the event. Webcasts hosted by others may have more limited availability.

 

J.P. Morgan Aviation, Transportation & Industrials Conference

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Monday, March 10, 2014, 8:00 a.m. PST / 9:00 a.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. EST
Speaker

Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Presentation

View Presentation

 

2013 fourth quarter and year-end conference call

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Tuesday, February 4, 2014, 8 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. ET
Speakers

Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

CIBC 17th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Friday, January 24, 2014, 9:10 a.m. PST / 10:10 a.m. MST / 12:10 p.m. EST
Speaker

Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

AltaCorp Capital and ATB Corporate Financial Services Institutional Investor Conference 2014

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Thursday, January 16, 2014, 5:15 a.m. PDT / 6:15 a.m. MDT / 8:15 a.m. EDT
Speaker

Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

Scotiabank Transportation & Aerospace Conference 2013

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 6:00 a.m. PDT / 7:00 a.m. MDT / 9:00 a.m. EDT
Speaker

Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Presentation

View Presentation

 

Raymond James Global Airline/Transportation Conference

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Thursday, November 7, 2013, 11:20 a.m. PDT / 12:20 p.m. MDT / 2:20 p.m. EDT
Speaker

Bob Cummings
Executive Vice-President, Sales, Marketing and Guest Experience

 

2013 third quarter conference call

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Tuesday, November 5, 2013, 8 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. ET
Speakers

Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 

CIBC 12th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m. PDT / 11:30 a.m. MDT / 1:30 p.m. EDT
Speaker

Gregg Saretsky
President and Chief Executive Officer

 

2013 RBC Capital Markets Global Industrials Conference

webcasts Listen to the webcast
When Tuesday, September 10, 2013, 8:35 a.m. PDT / 9:35 a.m. MDT / 11:35 a.m. EDT
Speaker

Vito Culmone
Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

 


These webcasts include certain forward-looking statements that are based on WestJet's current expectations, estimates, projections and assumptions made in light of its experience and its perception of historical trends. These statements are not guarantees of future performance and involve a number of risks and uncertainties, and WestJet's actual results may differ materially from those expressed or implied by its forward-looking statements as a result of known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors. You are referred to the risk factors described in WestJet's most recent Management's Discussion and Analysis, Annual Information Form and other documents on file with the Canadian Securities Commission. The forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of the presentation, and WestJet undertakes no duty to update these statements to reflect subsequent changes in assumptions (or the trends or factors underlying them) or actual events or experience.