Love Turks and Caicos?

Book a flight Book a vacation

If you like Turks and Caicos,
you might like:

call our call centre at 1-855-735-6323

Want to know more?

Our knowledgeable agents love talking travel.

Call us at 1-855-735-6323.

Filter by trip type:

Fantastic destination!

Would recommend

Reviewed by CBFreeB on Aug 19, 2014

Travel Date: March 2014
Trip Type: Family

Turks and Caicos is stunning. The colour of the water is a beautiful turquoise. It is a great destination for snorkeling or other boat activities. The sand was nice and soft which made it easy to walk or run on the beach. We got to try their signature dish, conch. Delicious. We found that it had similar texture to calamari. If you go, we’d recommend checking out the Conch farm.

 

Travel Tip:

See more See less

Aqualicious Bliss

Would recommend

Reviewed by Provodreamer on Jun 05, 2014

Travel Date: November 2013
Trip Type: Couple

We have travelled to Turks and Caicos three times. We will be travelling on our fourth and fifth trip this year. The beaches are pristine whether on Grace Bay Beach, Leeward Beach, Long Bay Beach, or Taylor Bay. "Provo" is a place to relax, unwind, and leave your worries behind. Enjoy gazing endlessly at the multiple shades of aqua and blue waters, lay under an umbrella with a good book, or venture out with your snorkeling gear to sea the beautiful sea life of The Bight and Smith's Reef. For the adventurous type, hop on the TCI Ferry to North Caicos, rent a car and drive the coast, then the causeway to Middle Caicos where you will see the breathtaking scenery of Mudjin Harbour and Dragon Cay. Make a stop at Flamingo Pond to see hundreds of wild Flamingos basking in the sun. At the end of your day, enjoy multiple options for dining whether on a budget or for a special occasion. Turks and Caicos is no doubt "Beautiful by Nature".

 

Travel Tip:

Rent a car to explore all of Providenciales. Remember to drive on the left!

See more See less

The best trip yet!

Would recommend

Reviewed by AndieSarj on Apr 07, 2014

Travel Date: October 2013
Trip Type: Single

My solo trip to T & C was just what the doctor ordered. I attended a close friend's wedding but stayed in a different location so I could feel the freedom of being alone. The Gansevoort resort was utopia! The soft sand of the beaches, the slow pace of life, the incredible blue ocean that looked like a postcard photo, and more, all made for a fabulous time. I wish I could take this trip every year. I would highly recommend Turks and Caicos to anyone wanting to experience a bit of Heaven on earth.

 

Travel Tip: Entertainment

The Gansevoort Resort is utopia!!

See more See less

Grace Bay Beach....wow

Would recommend

Reviewed by bankerron on Dec 19, 2013

Travel Date: December 2013
Trip Type: Family

Best Carib location by far.

 

Travel Tip:

rent a hobie cat and just float around to little beach area

See more See less

Worst Vacation Ever

Not recommend

Reviewed by Don't Go on Jul 29, 2013

Travel Date: July 2013
Trip Type: Couple

Worst vacation ever. If all you want to do is lay on the beach and/or snorkel, then you'll love it. Otherwise, do yourself a favour and stay as far away from this place as possible. No public transportation. Cabs are self-regulated and incredibly expensive. One guy charged me $40USD for a 15 minute trip! Driving is very dangerous. There is nothing outside the Grace Bay Beach area. Nothing.

 

Travel Tip:

See more See less

Have you visited Turks and Caicos?

We'd love to know what you think.

Write a review

Our review policy

We do our best to ensure reviews are accurate, fair and objective. All reviews are the opinion of a WestJet Vacations website visitor and not of WestJet Vacations.

Read our review policy