Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating

4.0 Very Good

  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 5.0
  • Rooms 4.5
  • Service 4.5
  • Value 4.0

1486 TripAdvisor reviews

TripAdvisor users rated this property 1 out of 5

“Homewood Suites officially began welcoming pets to all of its properties as of Jan. 1, 2022” FALSE !

Wander14510628064 (Los Angeles, California) on Sep 12, 2022

Simply, Hilton is claiming in a Jan. 21, 2021 press release that “Homewood Suites officially began welcoming pets to all of its properties as of Jan. 1, 2022.” Well, imagine our shock when we arrived and we’re told that pet are NOT allowed. More than the stress of rushing to find other accommodations, it’s disappointing that Hilton would be putting out false information. And, the front desk was not so nice about telling us either.

TripAdvisor users rated this property 4 out of 5

High quality staying as usual

LarryWong (Hong Kong, China) on Sep 10, 2022

As previous review, there is currently strike happening. However, all hotel facilities, including buffet breakfast are available. All guests are assigned to rooms in the other side of the building, away from the noise. I did not actually hear any noise at all during my entire stay.

TripAdvisor users rated this property 1 out of 5

All amenities closed due to staff shortage

aidap535 on Sep 02, 2022

We arrived at this hotel yesterday and it has already been a horrible experience. It turns out all the amenities are closed as the staff are sick. There are also staff protests happening outside the hotel. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL. In addition the beaches at the lakes are supposed to be open until September 5th, however this year the beaches have closed as of August 28th, as per the signs hanging on the beach entrance.

TripAdvisor users rated this property 5 out of 5

great hotel

Pierre F (Toronto) on Aug 17, 2022

Great room - super spacious and clean. Full kitchen with everything you need and more. Undergrond parking. Hotel is a few steps from all restaurants and the mountain. Highly recommended and we will go back for sure.

TripAdvisor users rated this property 5 out of 5

Perfect Stay

Carrie H (Alberta, Canada) on Jun 27, 2022

This hotel was wonderful - starting with very helpful and friendly staff at check in. Lovely, big hotel room - very clean and well kept. The breakfast buffet was very good - lots of choices and attentive staff. Loved it. The location could not have been better - full access to the village and hiking trails. Would absolutely love to stay here again!!

View All