El Pueblito De Sayulita

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    a

    Magical Stay in Sayulita! Beautiful, clean hotel with above and beyond service! Will definitely return!

    Reviewed by amandamarie_i on Feb 23, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    This hotel is amazing. From the moment we arrived we knew we were in for an amazing experience. From the moment we arrived to when we had to sadly leave, the staff was incredibly accommodating and helpful. They not only helped us when we were on the property, but provided a number of spot on recommendations for places to eat in town, beaches, tours etc. The hotel itself was beautiful, not only was it spotless but the beds were comfortable, the rooms were an enjoyable temperature (there is AC but we rarely used it) and we had a lovely balcony overlooking the pool that we enjoyed daily. The common areas of the hotel were really special. The main floor had beautiful living walls, a spacious pool area with ample lounge chairs and hammocks as well as a pool side restaurant and bar (we had breakfast here most days and it was excellent). The rooftop area was very special. With sweeping views of the town and lounge chairs it was a beautiful place to escape. Overall Sayulita is a magical town and el Pueblito is the perfect place to stay when exploring everything this beautiful place has to offer. The hotel is central (we walked everywhere) and the town is very safe. I will definitely be returning to Sayulita and el Pueblito hopefully in the very near future!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 165 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Amazing Experience

    Reviewed by Alex B() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This place was amazing! Not only were the rooms clean and beautiful but the service was second to none. Javier made our group feel at home and made sure we had everything we needed throughout our stay. He MADE the experience. We will be back!

    Excellent Service

    Reviewed by Departure59252486502(Los Angeles, California) on Mar 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I loved this hotel. It is very cute and it’s close to the beach and city center. The staff is phenomenal. Javier the front desk attendant is very friendly and helpful. He gave us great suggestions on what to do and what to visit while we were in town. Ivan was also great! He always greeted us and made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. This hotel will be my go to place when I visit again.

    Very Happy with accomodations

    Reviewed by Ian S() on Mar 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This boutique hotel is very charming, clean, and is located within walking distance to everything. Our “room” was much more than just a room. The Manager, Javier, upgraded our room to a full suite upon arrival... This suite includes a full kitchen, two baths, two bedrooms (one with two single beds, one with king bed), walk out balcony, ice cold A/C and much more. We will definitely be staying here again. Ivan, as well as Javier are very knowledgeable about the area and we always asked for their recommendations which always turned out perfect. Thanks!

    Best place ever!!!! Definitely would come back!!!

    Reviewed by Stay16952334162() on Mar 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    El Pueblito is the bomb, excellent such an amazing spot!!! location is away from the noise downtown. Super spacious and clean rooms. Be sure to meet Ivan the terrible. The cleaning ladies did an amazing job through our stay too. Nice clean pool. Everything was awesome all around. Be sure to buy some candied nuts from the family out front

    Sweet place and great staff

    Reviewed by jasonjJ739UU(Sayulita, Mexico) on Mar 11, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This place is really nice. Clean spacious rooms. Great pool and restaurant in the courtyard. Javier and Ivan were very helpful and super cool. Patricia was very nice and took care of us around the pool. Short walk to ‘downtown’ just over bridge and a block from the beach.It was a perfect place to explore sayulita from. I would highly recommend this place to my friends. And would absolutely stay here again

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX