Wynn Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    E

    Elegance in LAS VEGAS!!!!!

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Friends

    Excellent for couples, art lovers, sophisticated travelers. This hotel is so elegant, clean, fun, sophisticated and beautifully decorated. Restaurants are really an attraction of their own, delicious food, the rooms have a really nice decoration, beautiful furniture, the staff is so helpful and nice

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 25513 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Beautiful hotel

    Reviewed by annielil1() on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The hotel is beautiful and conveniently located on the strip. The concierge was very helpful with making dining plans at the hotel as well as other venues. My only complaint was how difficult it was to find a quick cup of coffee in the morning. No machine in the room, long lines at the coffee shop and buffet downstairs.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-3

    Marvelous Vacation

    Reviewed by rlindsaythompson() on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Resort is absolutely Five Stars and More. Pristine Atmosphere. Excellent customer service. Easily accessible to mall restaurants and Vegas Strip. Food is delicious. Wynn theater is great for concerts, intimate atmosphere.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    The Wynn was outstanding!

    Reviewed by 0_Walsh_0(Halifax, Canada) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The grounds are truly beautiful; especially the pool area, the breathtaking floral display in the lobby, and the waterfall by the check in. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room was immaculate, the bed incredibly comfortable, the floor to ceiling view outstanding, and the pressure in the shower was to die for. Opening and closing the curtains with a button press makes you feel like a king. We were offered a room upgrade to one of the top floors for a very reasonable $35 a night, but we declined as we didn't intend to spend too much time in our room. Staying in the Wynn was truly a treat. The Wynn is pricey, but if you can afford luxury then it doesn't get much more luxurious than this.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-3

    Best Casino and Hotel

    Reviewed by Leslie F(Santa Clarita, California) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I’ve been coming to Vegas regularly for about five years now and out of all the casinos this is my favorite. The service is above and beyond. It’s not too crowded like most strip hotels. I love the pool area and the rooms are awesome with everything one could need.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    The best in Las Vegas and Beyond!

    Reviewed by Donna G(Atlanta, Georgia) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Thank you, Wynn Las Vegas, for yet another memorable and delightful stay. Superior, you are, in every way. We enjoyed fine dining at Lakeside and SW Steakhouse, The dining at Le Jardin was lovely as well.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX