1. Home
  2. About us
  3. Investor Relations


Important dates

Traffic Releases
April 2019 traffic Wednesday May 8, 2019
May 2019 traffic Monday June 10, 2019
June 2019 traffic Tuesday July 9, 2019
July 2019 traffic Friday August 9, 2019
August 2019 traffic Tuesday September 10, 2019
September 2019 traffic Tuesday October 8, 2019
October 2019 traffic Friday November 8, 2019
November 2019 traffic Monday December 9, 2019
Earnings Releases
First Quarter 2019 results and
Annual meeting of shareholders
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Second Quarter 2019 results Tuesday July 30, 2019
Third Quarter 2019 results Tuesday October 29, 2019

 

Events
RBC Capital Markets Canadian Automotive, Industrials and Transportation Conference May 14, 2019
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Transportation and Industrials Conference May 14, 2019
Wolfe Research Global Transportation Conference May 21, 2019
 
 

Media relations

Get in touch with us

media@westjet.com
1-888-WJ-4-NEWS (1-888-954-6397)

Investor Relations

Get in touch with us

investor_relations@westjet.com
1-877-493-7853