Vdara Hotel & Spa at ARIA Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    E

    Elegant condo accommodations in Las Vegas

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Family

    Option for families and groups of friends who are looking for a condo type of accommodation in an elegant resort in the middle of the strip. one of the few hotels on the strip where you can get a suite with a kitchen so you can save some money on restaurants

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 19190 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Spectacular

    Reviewed by clew2019(Woodstock, Georgia) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This hotel is awesome with spectacular panoramic views. Modern decor with up to date appliances and all made this luxury hotel the most sort after venue. The location and convenience of shuttles, tram, and transportation was absolutely awesome.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Great hotel but...

    Reviewed by Adventure195440() on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The hotel only offered valet parking so we had to park at another hotel then take the tram to the Vdara. The room was amazing but housekeeping was ready to clean the room half hour before check out time.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-5

    Non smoking Hotel!

    Reviewed by Olivier L(Brooklyn) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great stay, very friendly and efficient staff. Was there for a convention at Bellagio, this hotel is non smoking, and a few minutes walk from Bellagio via a connecting bridge. There is no casino in this hotel, but a great pool and spa.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    nice room but overall experience just ok

    Reviewed by 621oliviac() on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    The room itself was clean and modern. Only stayed for two nights so did not use housekeeping. There was no hot water in shower so called front desk. They said technician will be coming up right away so we figured we will wait for them. After two more calls to them it turns out our issue was only put on queue and technician had other cases to resolve first. We were refunded one night resort fee. I felt this was a bit of laziness on the front desk part by telling us tech is coming right away even though that was not the case so we didn't know how long to wait for them. Before checking out I reviewed the breakdown for charges. They were correct but there was a pending charge on our credit card for what they call incidentals which is fine too. However the pending charge was way more than our entire stay and it was the wrong amount. The front desk said their staff probably calculated it wrong but it should be released back to us shortly. No complaints on room but the aloofness of the staff from both incidents made the experience feel uncomfortable.

    Vdara Hotel & Spa

    Reviewed by GabrielleAdrien(New York City, New York) on Aug 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    It was all perfect except for the stains and hair on the bed sheets. But overall was amazing! Bed was so comfortable ! Very friendly staff! Elegant property! Affordable price! And the strip view is awesome!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX