Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas – All Inclusive

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    T

    Beautiful property with great service.

    Reviewed by Theresa on May 18, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2019

    Trip Type: Large group

    Great location with great food and shops. Lots of choices for dining. There was no beach but they did have a small sandy cove. The pool was beautiful. Lots of activities including ping pong and pinball. The food was great.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    K

    Food was worth the trip, never got boring

    Reviewed by Kenneth King on Sep 13, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: December 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    Food was top notch, pool great , staff great except Chickcharnies staff had attitude , was supposed to be open until 5 pm at 4 20 I went for a pizza and was told they we closed. It was Indian food at buffet and Im not that keen on Indian food. More good points are fishing off pier , they supply rods, shrimp bait, hooks and weights, well mixed drinks, all restaurants are great ( except for guy in chickcharnies bit of a load mouth) staff drives you to the beach and gives a bag lunch. To go to nassau take the water taxi $ 4 each way , there is good shopping there and flea markets. rooms are very clean and excellent view and a safe in room.Again food is awesome. ty have lots of activities and games with prizes

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 1297 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Mrs

    Reviewed by Experience606547() on Aug 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great time! Latisha ( front desk) is a sweet heart as well as Ashton . Mercedes ( Chick Ch) restaurant is very nice. We can’t wait to go back . We enjoyed our stay! Nath

    Disappointed...

    Reviewed by RLE1226(Atlanta, Georgia) on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    The good: Sharma, at the front desk. Roneiker, Andrew, Jamal, Monate, Dwight, Darryl et al at the pool bar. The bad: Unfortunately, I was surprised by how much I was disappointed by... The entry and check-in areas were very underwhelming and lacked a welcoming feel. We lugged our own luggage every time it needed to be moved - even when we stored it by the front desk while we waited for our room. Other than the table games, intermittent music by the pool and the nightclub (same playlist EVERY night), there was no on-site entertainment. The nearby Atlantis (after peak hours) was offered as an option. Many of the staff seemed a bit aloof/rude. We had been there four days before we were offered coffee at breakfast. For an adult-only resort, it was too quiet (boring) for my taste.

    Relaxing getaway

    Reviewed by Barbara D() on Aug 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My daughter and I stayed here a few weeks ago. The staff were friendly and helpful. The drinks and food were plentiful with enough choices to satisfy us both. We went on the shuttle to Atlantis to see the Aquarium and take some photos, but there were kids everywhere so we were glad to return to the quiet of the Warwick. We have to give a shout-out to Star and Jamal. Both of these gentlemen were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was fine. We only slept and showered there. We received plenty of towels and we found a spot by the pool whenever we wanted. The restaurants we enjoyed most were Tings and Abbiocco. The buffet was fine for breakfast fresh omelette, fruit and coffee were our staples. We loved the pool for relaxing and never had difficulty getting drinks.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-3

    Best place to stay

    Reviewed by nycchic537(Charlotte, North Carolina) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This will be my go to spot every time I visit The Bahamas. 100% relaxing, no worries and very, very accommodating. Everyone goes above and beyond to make your visit amazing. The only con I can say is we had to always ask for extra towels. They give you the normal amount of towels. But, because we are coming back from the pool or beach we needed extra towels to wrap our hair and for the multiple showers. But, when we asked they were more than happy to send up more towels and it was fast. We never had to wait long for anything. The staff made our trip amazing, Cecelia and Debbie at the concierge, the ladies at the front desk, the bartenders, waiters, life guards, everyone was amazing!!!!!! One of the guys (i wish i got his name) even paid our taxi and had him rush us to our excursion so we wouldn't miss it. The pool staff helped us keep score, laughed and joked with us while we played pool volleyball. Everyone treated us like we were old time friends.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Great place for R&R

    Reviewed by Messiah333() on Aug 16, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was our first experience in the Bahamas as well at the Warwick!!!!! What a great experience especially the welcome, check in and hospitality by SHAMA!!!! The property was just the right size and the events were just what we needed for a great getaway

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX