Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated3.5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    S

    Great property for families

    Reviewed by Sandy on May 21, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    Great location, Friendly staff, Great activities for families, Access to the facilities at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton which is very nice

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    N

    Wonderful service! Great destination for families

    Reviewed by Nada on May 01, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    Great location! Loved the variety of activities for all ages.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    S

    Fantastic stay...I would definitely revisit this Resort. However, I would request a villa closer to the main area.

    Reviewed by Shelly Knapman on Aug 15, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: August 2017

    Trip Type: Wedding

    This Resort is stunning! We were there for our daughters wedding. I would definitely recommend NOT going in Aungust! If you do, be prepare yourself for high temps, extremely high humidity. And, don't try cooling off in the pool or the beach because the water is almost as warm as the air. However, when it rains, it's very cooling. Don't be afraid of getting wet from the rain, you'll welcome the coolness. It accommodates family's, couples, and weddings perfectly! The only thing I regret is not requesting a villa closer to the main part of the resort. I have mobility issues and the walk from Villa #19 was quite a trek for me.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    P

    Too hot and humid in June - Possibly good to visit in December/ January

    Reviewed by Proud Uncle on Jun 16, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 2 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2017

    Trip Type: Family

    We stayed at resort for 7 days. It was HOT. As it was our first visit to Jamaica, we were exoecting the hot weather. But the heat and humidity surprised us as it was like being in a live Sauna. You enjot it for small period. But it wears you out.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3 out of 5

    Value

    Rated2 out of 5

    Service

    Rated1 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated1 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 9136 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Awesome kickboxing class

    Reviewed by brandonfQ8097BH() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Awesome kickboxing class today!!! Rochelle and Daniel made us sweat! It was fabulous and I’d highly recommend them for athletic visitors who are looking for a great class while staying at the resort...

    Amazing time

    Reviewed by Gus M() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Everything was amazing - the hotel is beautiful. The activities are fun and especially Kemar Lakeman!!!! He was absolutely amazing - made our stay even more enjoyable. The restaurants are amazing and Ronaldo at the Italian restaurant and Dwayne at the steakhouse was great as well. The chefs at all the restaurants are so helpful and accommodating to the pickiest eater. We lived it and will definitely be back

    Amazing resort

    Reviewed by Max B() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I had a great time at the Grand Pelladium ! It was only very fun because all of the workers there made me feel very welcome. They were all super friendly and made sure I had a great time while I was there. My favorite workers were Batman, Abigail Hines, Kemar Lakeman, and Chinie. I hope to come back soon !

    Jovanne class is fun

    Reviewed by Abbott F() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Great time with Jovanne at water aerobics, fun fun fun! Will be there every day. Good way to have fun and get your exercise in and he keeps it fun!! The staff or good people it’s a nice place to come back to if you enjoy it.

    Gym

    Reviewed by Classicdyl23() on Mar 18, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Daniel & Romario were great. They keep on top of the spa and gym and make sure it's in good shape for everybody. Did a bit of chest and triceps today. Flat bench was solid. Got a lot of good hard clean reps in. Then proceeded to hit incline. That was dope too. P.s. can't wear slides in the gym

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX