Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    K

    We will be back in August!

    Reviewed by Keith Schellenberg on May 18, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Family

    In the past year we have stayed here twice, about 3 years ago we also stayed here which is why we chose it the last 2 times. I have stayed at alot of hotels near Disneyland and this one is by far my favorite. Its comfortable and the staff is always helpful. Its a short relaxing walk to Disneyland and to be honest, the walk down the treed beautiful street to the park is one of my favorite things. Great location and great place!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2571 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Rooms a bit small for a family of 4

    Reviewed by phil75w(Adelaide, Australia) on Jan 29, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Not surprisingly, we stayed here for 4 nights for our Disneyland visit (why else would you stay in Anaheim). The hotel is clean and tidy, the staff at the front desk were very helpful and the small convenience store/café is very useful to have onsite. For a family of 4, we found the rooms to be a bit small and we felt like we were on top of each other a bit, but then again you're staying there for Disneyland, not for the hotel room. That said, would stay there again.

    Great Disneyland Base

    Reviewed by Brett M() on Jan 27, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed 6 nights in January, 11th floor, club access and Disney view after flying in from Australia. The hotel is clean and room very comfortable. Easy walk to Disneyland with alot of options for eating out if you wish. The club lounge is ideal for a light breakfast which we enjoyed each morning. The evening access has a couple of complimentary drinks and light snacks. Overall very happy with the hotel and staff - will definately stay there again once the new Star Wars area of Disneyland opens.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Great stay at the hotel

    Reviewed by amycharlotte93(Sydney, Australia) on Jan 25, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed there last week as a large family of 7 across two rooms. We had a great stay despite four days straight of rain(not common). The rooms were clean, warm and the beds were comfortable. Having a Starbucks, gift shop and mini mart in the lobby is also a plus! It is a 10 minute walk to Disney with some gift shops along the way and there are a number of restaurants within walking distance too ( we recommend the Cheesecake Factory!) Staff were lovely and very obliging, they also were great at organising cars to take us to dinner and the local shopping outlet. Would definitely stay there again.

    Incredible service and hospitality at Sheraton Park Resort Anaheim

    Reviewed by Keith L(Millet) on Jan 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This was our first visit to Anaheim ( Disneyland ) and this hotel was booked through our son's travel agent. I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience we had at Sheraton Park Resort! During our seven day stay we were treated to courteous staff, wonderful housekeepers who kept our room neat and tidy in a punctual manner and customer service personnel who guided us to the best places to visit and at the best times. The location couldn't have been better for us as you could easily walk to the gates of Disneyland if so desired. ( being seniors we took the convenient bus ) The pool area as far as we could ascertain was superior to any of the hotels around us. Surrounded with beautiful palm trees and meticulously trimmed hedges and lawns, it really was an oasis. Need somewhere to eat? You look no farther than the hotels Park 55 restaurant. They provide a varied menu with great food and their staff was so accommodating! Polite and professional are the two words that come to mind. I must make special mention about one particular waiter there ( Rohelio ). This man is something special. He even went so far as to pre warm the mug for our granddaughter's hot chocolate, just so that it would stay warm longer! Service like we have never encountered. I highly recommend the Sheraton Park Resort to anyone staying in Anaheim!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Great Hotel and location

    Reviewed by Stefanie B(Hawaii) on Jan 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We stayed here over Christmas 2018. Since I’m platinum, we got upgraded to a disney view room which was nice. Our room was one of the few that didn’t have an actual balcony you could sit on but we didn’t mind because it was soooo cold! We could see the Disneyland fireworks from our room every night at 930 which was awesome! Another benefit of being platinum was having a continental breakfast in the lounge for all 4 of us which was great. The rooms are of good size and everything was in good working order. The location was great - about a 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland. There’s also a Walgreens type store on the corner on the way which was really convenient for grabbing things on the way back to the rooms. Customer service was great except for one housekeeping manager who did something unacceptable but the front desk manager rectified the problem satisfactorily and even gave me some points to make up for it which I appreciated. The only negative was that you couldn’t adjust your own thermostat and it was freezing in the room and it didn’t help that it was freezing outside as well. Other than that, the hotel was great and we would definitely stay again especially in warmer months.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX