Vancouver Marriott Pinnacle Downtown

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    F

    Great great

    Reviewed by Frank Caliguri on Jul 17, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: July 2017

    Trip Type: Couple

    Fantastic, everyone goes above e beyond what is Expected. Special mention to Karen at front desk Who really went beyond normal to get us a room. It's people like her that make me keep going back To the Mariott Frank C Ps we checked in July 30th for 3 nights

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 2139 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Quality

    Reviewed by jdyly(Calgary, Canada) on Apr 06, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    In line with many other Marriott hotels. Great location downtown, with a beautiful view from most of the rooms. You get what you pay for, and a nice clean, modern quiet room with a comfortable bed is what you get!

    Great location

    Reviewed by Jay_trip69(Brisbane, Australia) on Apr 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The hotel is located beautifully in downtown Vancouver about 100 m up from the Bay It is just down the hill from the shopping district and up the road from Gass Town. The staff are really friendly. The restaurant has a good selection of taste dishes. The rooms as ok if a bit dated.

    Wow!

    Reviewed by vkoir525() on Apr 03, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Fantastic! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. Front-desk agent Rahul was extremely welcoming and professional. Most of the staff we encountered were excellent as well. Hotel was nice and clean, and in spite of construction going in the neighboring area you couldn't here anything inside. Definitely looking forward to returning to this property for our next Vancouver trip. -Viraj

    As expected

    Reviewed by dawnywatson(York, United Kingdom) on Apr 02, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    This is the 2nd time I have stayed here on business, the rooms are a bit dated but very clean. The front desk customer service is excellent, the restaurant is great the breakfast choice is vast and the evening menu is varied and what I had was good quality.

    Location and Elegance

    Reviewed by Carrie B(Sooke, British Columbia, Canada) on Mar 25, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Stayed at this location for the first time and was impressed. Clean, quiet and close to the waterfront. The complimentary water at checkin and checkout are a nice surprise. Lots of natural light made for a welcoming stay.

    Individual ratings:

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX