The Venetian Resort Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    E

    Very Bello this hotel!!!

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Couple

    Such a beautiful, nice, big and elegant resort!!! Love the architecture, the art, the gondola rides and the shopping at this resort, it truly makes you feel you are in Venice, this hotel has lots of pools, the food is amazing

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    N

    Great time at the Venetian

    Reviewed by NJ on Feb 06, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2015

    Trip Type: Family

    This hotel and Venezia Bella Suite were gorgeous. There were lots of restaurants both quick service and sit down. There is a beautiful mall inside and the Christmas tree outside was spectacular. The only complaint is that we had to stand outside our door inserting our key over and over again before it would work. Very minor compared to the wonderful time we had on this vacation through Westjet.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 29476 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Las Vegas in Luxury

    Reviewed by SAglow(San Antonio) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Want a beautiful stay in Las Vegas? Look no further than the Venetian /Palazzo Hotel - right on the Las Vegas Strip. A place to take in some very relaxing time in very stylish rooms. The suites give you restful nights on comfortable beds. Also each suite comes w a step down living area w sofa, chairs, and pillows to add a nice touch. A desk for some leisure or business writings makes for a great place to sit and carry out a phone call or two. And nicely placed is dining table for some eating in. Each area is well lit and is not short on the many TVs in the suites to include one in the large gold trimmed bathrooms. The bathroom is awesome w double sinks and large open floor spaces. Take your pick: A shower or tub both w plenty of towels. And lets not forget about the plush robes provided for your leisure. Very comfortable. Included in the bathroom is a privately enclosed toilet with a phone. Love the rooms. Plenty of drawer space for all your belongings and a safe for your valuables. The hotel security is great and visible. The casino is a place I like to play. It is well illuminated and has a large floor space.. Table games and slots about with plenty of players enjoying their games along w a drink in hand. Surrounding the casino floors are multiple restaurants of different levels and flavors. Quick bites are readily accessible in and about the casino floor. Between the casinos in the adjoining hotels there is an adventure to be had with shopping, shows, food courts and other sensational activities to partake in. Much to do within this property. Love to be at this hotel and if you want to adventure out to the strip it is readily accessible although not necessary for a great time in Vegas.

    Best standard room in Vegs

    Reviewed by daroberts_ent(San Jose, California) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Needed to burn some airline miles and decided to have a couple dinners in Vegas. Have stayed at The Venetian many times years ago and didn't really feel like dropping $800-$1,000 a night this trip so we booked a three night stay in a standard suite high floor. The rooms are well appointed and beautifully furnished. Extremely good value.

    Not worth for money!

    Reviewed by Extraordinary427604() on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    Small room for a bigger price. Only few pools available and there are very limited spaces. Overall I don't think the money is worth for the whole stay. Everything is money generating and don't even have a complimentary water except for ice.

    Weekend getaway

    Reviewed by Fine2(Riverside, California) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I love the Venetian Resort in Vegas. It’s an all suite hotel. The rooms are so large and comfy. I really enjoy the step-down sitting area and the large bathrooms. As a woman, it’s nice to have a separate area from the sink in the bathroom to put on makeup or dry my hair. The resort itself has a lot to do and I love the pools as well. Great place!

    Impressive hotel

    Reviewed by katie s(chelmsford) on Aug 24, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    The Venetian is bigger than most towns, you can seriously get lost in there. If visiting with children be aware that you can't actually swim in the pools, lots of the better restaurants don't have kids menus and a 10 minute trip on the gondola will cost you the best part of $200! It is a beautiful hotel, quite the experience and the suite we stayed in was spacious and comfortable. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX