Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort

3.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 3 and 4 stars. 3 star - Standard accommodation with basic facilities and limited services. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    K

    Loved my stay !

    Reviewed by Kim on Jan 30, 2017

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: January 2017

    Trip Type: Single

    What a great location close to "old Scottsdale " convention center lots of great shopping and restaurants. The full breakfast is included as well as an evening reception offering exceptional value. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful . Lovely pool and hot tub in the center of the hotel . Really enjoyed my stay there

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 835 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great staff

    Reviewed by tongrl9920(Tampa, Florida) on Jun 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We had a great time. Staff was very friendly. Restuarant staff was great. The chef Rachel even came out and talked to us. Debbie the waitress was so good, by the time we left I felt like she was an old friend. Bartender Lance was great his drinks were very good and his food suggestions were spot on. The pillows in the room were so good I ordered 2 when I got home. Front staff and valet was always friendly no matter time of day.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Rooms and Arrival

    Reviewed by Sparky337(Sedona, Arizona) on Jun 09, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    Check in was at 4:00 we could not get into our room until 6:40. Room was clean and comfortable No help with bags as only 2 people to valet and they could not leave the lobby The 2 young men who parked the cars were helpful and unloaded our bags but could not go to our room and they told us we could not take the cart with our bags to our room only they could.

    Individual ratings:

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-2

    Amazing property

    Reviewed by Road54896582043() on Jun 05, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The Embassy Suites is an amazing location, within walking distance to the best shopping, bars and restaurants in Scottsdale. you can not go wrong when staying at this property! you will LOVE IT! Promise

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Room service

    Reviewed by Azsinglemommy() on Jun 01, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    So the room was great. Except The ac ran every 5 mins just to keep it at 76. Hearing it kick on and off made for a difficult nights sleep with a 1 year old The food from room service was cold and stale. A $15 Burger

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-3

    Service

    Service-3

    Value

    Value-1

    blind Luck or the blind hog finds an acorn

    Reviewed by Vacation52411759672() on May 28, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    We made our reservation thinking this location was one we had used in the past and was close to my son's home. I screwed up when booking and did nor recognize the location of this Embassy Suite. When we drove up we knew that I had made an error. The good news was that we had stayed at this location in the past (+ 10 years ago) and were more than satisfied. We were super pleased with the room, service and location! . If our plans include Phoenix we will be staying at this Embassy Suite.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX