The Venetian Resort Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    E

    Very Bello this hotel!!!

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Couple

    Such a beautiful, nice, big and elegant resort!!! Love the architecture, the art, the gondola rides and the shopping at this resort, it truly makes you feel you are in Venice, this hotel has lots of pools, the food is amazing

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    N

    Great time at the Venetian

    Reviewed by NJ on Feb 06, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2015

    Trip Type: Family

    This hotel and Venezia Bella Suite were gorgeous. There were lots of restaurants both quick service and sit down. There is a beautiful mall inside and the Christmas tree outside was spectacular. The only complaint is that we had to stand outside our door inserting our key over and over again before it would work. Very minor compared to the wonderful time we had on this vacation through Westjet.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 29444 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    A Wonderful place to stay!!!

    Reviewed by llindustries(New York City, New York) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    It's more a resort, than a hotel! You literally can spend your whole trip within the grounds and be completely satisfied!! Fair pricing!! You do get what you pay for!! The overall experience can be a big part or even all of your trip to Vegas!!

    When elegance and comfort meet

    Reviewed by Destination791037() on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The Venetian hotel had its guests breathless , taking pictures of the walls, hallways, garden fountains, Gondola ride.Service was outstanding at every department , from the parking attendants and all the way to the security german shepherd . The room had that wow look when we entered, and the bathroom , royalty look. Great experience, we will definitely be back.

    Horrible first impression and poor customer service

    Reviewed by jpolan85(Ann Arbor, Michigan) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    Came to celebrate 10th wedding anniversary. Walked into a dirty room, trash still in trash cans, tables riddled with dust and water rings from glasses, feces residue in toilet bowl. Front desk didn’t seem too concerned, their initial remedy was to just move our room, eventually comped our resort fees. This check in changed the whole tone of the trip , had to spend nearly first 2hrs dealing with this and never once did a manager speak with us or make any real attempt to remedy situation. Comping resort fees is nothing. Not to mention after check out the resort fees were still not taken care of and i had to nearly an hour dealing with that. Overall attitude of staff is snobby and not helpful. We will never go back and don’t recommend this hotel .

    Wonderful room with a view and one issue

    Reviewed by MargieBracken(Portland, Oregon) on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    This place is amazing and I would give it 5 stars except for one important thing. We are here for a full week and it can get very expensive to eat out all meals. We eat most meals in the resort so we do our part of staying at a resort. Plus I’m vegan so it’s nice to have food in the fridge. I called and asked if they could clear out the refrigerator so we could have some food in it. The desk said they can’t because of the censers. The fridge is so full that even trying to put a pack of tofurkey would set the censers off. Having a refrigerator to use should be a standard thing in any hotel room. Especially if you have kids or special dietary requirements.

    Bring your cash, but not for the casino.

    Reviewed by jim77477() on Aug 19, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			3
			 out of 5

    The property is beautiful. The rooms are amazing. The Grand Canal shopping area is something to behold. But be prepared for over the top prices for alcohol (i.e. $25 for a Bloody Mary). Not the friendliest slot machines.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX