The Venetian Resort Las Vegas

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    E

    Very Bello this hotel!!!

    Reviewed by Edgar on Apr 30, 2019

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2019

    Trip Type: Couple

    Such a beautiful, nice, big and elegant resort!!! Love the architecture, the art, the gondola rides and the shopping at this resort, it truly makes you feel you are in Venice, this hotel has lots of pools, the food is amazing

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    N

    Great time at the Venetian

    Reviewed by NJ on Feb 06, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2015

    Trip Type: Family

    This hotel and Venezia Bella Suite were gorgeous. There were lots of restaurants both quick service and sit down. There is a beautiful mall inside and the Christmas tree outside was spectacular. The only complaint is that we had to stand outside our door inserting our key over and over again before it would work. Very minor compared to the wonderful time we had on this vacation through Westjet.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 29469 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    best hotel and casino on the strip!!!

    Reviewed by Barnegal(Everett, Massachusetts) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Love the Venetian/Palazzo. great 5 star hotels with everything you possibly could want, very nice casino, wonderful restaurants, warm and helpful staff. Been staying here for many years and will never change!!!

    I don't recommend.

    Reviewed by mia4ever2015(Seoul, South Korea) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    I don't recommend this hotel. I've been to Vegas 8 times so far. This was the worst. 1. It takes a lot of time to check in and out. 2. Hotel is just huge. I was exhausted to move. 3. Room is huge, but nothing special. Smells old. 4. After coming back home, they charge the refreshments I never used. I emailed 4 times and now it's done. Then they never apologized I've been and never said even "SORRY". What kind of hotel is it? If you stay here, plz check your credit card bill. They might earn from that. ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???

    Beautiful all Suite hotel

    Reviewed by 700lorif(Phillipsburg, New Jersey) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This hotel has it’s service down pat. Check-in line was long but quickly moved. I stayed in the Bella Suite in the Venetian Tower. Everything was immaculate and luxurious. Amenities included 2 large TV’s: one in bedroom and one in living room. Luxurious bathroom has a toilet room and both a shower and tub. First stay here and I will definitely be back. Highly recommend.

    The best experience!

    Reviewed by edauzchan(Sacramento, California) on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Every time I stay at the Venetian, I am sure to be impressed and have a good time. Friends who come with me are grateful to have an Italian like experience as if they were in Italy, but cleaner. Gondola rides and food are experiences with in hotel and are so over the top!

    Vacation

    Reviewed by vlotchek() on Aug 23, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			2
			 out of 5

    Since 2008 I and my wife visit the Venetian every two years. I was so disappointed in my last visit earlier this month. The service is so tired, employees don't have the patience for visitors anymore. From the moment we arrived, problems with our luggage, until we left when we ask to speak with a manager and we only got an email address... Definitely not a 5-star hotel. Very poor management that treats their employees badly and it show all the way.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX