Hedonism II

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    G

    Awesome time

    Reviewed by GMM28 on Feb 27, 2016

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: November 2015

    Trip Type: Couple

    The beach doesn't have huge waves, it's great for lazing around on a float and the water is clear; you can see schools of little fish etc. and it's nice and warm. The food is outstanding. We've been to the hotel 4 times in the last 4 years and the food gets better each time. If you cannot find something here to please you, you cannot be pleased! We love the a-la-carte sushi. The staff is generally great, friendly, helpful. The Oceanview Prude rooms need some updates. The bathrooms are in rough shape. Our roof has leaked and the maintenance staff sort of shrugged and handed us a bucket- as if this happens all the time. The room is the only thing that makes me feel like I'm in a 2-star and not a 4-star resort. The spa massages are really awesome whether you get one on the beach or at the spa. The atmosphere is super friendly, outgoing, lots of laughter and joking. It's a real adult playground.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated3 out of 5

    Value

    Rated3 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated3 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 3347 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-3.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    First timers will return.

    Reviewed by Tampa74(Tampa, FL) on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Hedo is perfect. Entertainment staff goes above and beyond. Oceanfront nude side room was well worth it. Relaxing and party atmosphere. You can choose which one you prefer. Or both. Take the catamaran to Ricks

    The very best adult fun vacation location I know!

    Reviewed by mannixrobert69() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Always Great Fun which returns me to my own home with wonderful memories for my rest and recovery from all the different activities I try to fit into my time there - that's why I'm proud to be a Repeat Offender!

    Great Service

    Reviewed by James F() on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    As always the staff is great and makes you feel like you are home. The grounds are well kept and the rooms are kept clean. They keep the entertainment and activities going at the pool all day long. ll

    A complete must do!

    Reviewed by najae42019(San Diego, California) on Jul 13, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This trip was a trip of a lifetime. From the moment you step foot on the resort the staff are friendly, personable and extremely professional. The rooms were very clean and resort grounds are well kept. Above and beyond exceeded my expectations.

    One of the happiest places on earth.

    Reviewed by chipwich215(Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) on Jul 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I would advise all sexually liberated and free souls to visit, you won't be sorry. Great beaches, pools and hot tubs. Lots of available play spaces. Fun included excursions and some others available off resort for an additional price.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX