Caribe Royale Orlando

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    F

    Enjoyed our stay.

    Reviewed by Family on Mar 03, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2015

    Trip Type: Family

    Beautiful resort! Our only complaint would be the WIFI charge and that you could only have 4 devices on at one time. We all had cell phones 4 as well as 2 laptops for work. In order for one person to sign onto laptop someone on cell phone had to sign off WIFI. Was inconvenient and WIFI was not very reliable, would drop you off in the middle of a project. Other than the WIFI the resort itself was good.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 4732 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Awesome spin class

    Reviewed by sbwymom(Fairmont, West Virginia) on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Had a headache from dehydration from not drinking enough water after walking in the morning. Amanda had a fun class and was the “spin doctor” and got rid of the headache! Just what I needed and will be returning for another class on Thursday ??

    Just awful

    Reviewed by dave G(New York City, New York) on Jul 15, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			1
			 out of 5

    What an awful experience! Not only is the hotel in very poor shape, for the price you can get much better in Orlando. Do not stay here with your family since there is very little to do-- the pool area is a joke, no valet, far walks to room, rundown to a degree. Now if this was a super discount hotel, these foibles could be overlooked, but what they ask for rooms is ridiculous. Avoid

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-1

    Rooms

    Rooms-1

    Service

    Service-3

    Best employee ever.

    Reviewed by Ttsharron(Moundville, Alabama) on Jul 14, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I visited this hotel 7-08-14 -2019. I meet one of the best employees ever her name is Ruby Fertil she was in housekeeping, but she went above and beyond her duties. Everyday she checked to be sure everything was ok she wanted to know what she could do to make my stay better.I have stayed a lot of places but I have never had a person that was so wonderful and willing to go above and beyond for a guess this was a nice surprise. Ruby is a good examples of what’s right with the world. Ruby is an outstanding employee and she is the reason I will be a repeat guess. Give this lovely lady a raise she deserves it. Jimmy the manager on duty was also very nice and accommodating.

    How not to be killed by having too much fun at DiceTowerCon

    Reviewed by dhkaul(Gainesville, Florida) on Jul 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    If you have to go to a conference your Family is not too interested in to participate. The Caribe Royale is an excellent bribe. Not to mention an excellent place to recuperate from the energy drain of even the most invigorating conference. Furthermore, I am sure it is a good hub for any incursion into the Entertainment Cornucopia of Orlando.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-3

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-3

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    DICE TOWER CONVENTION

    Reviewed by hattiejoyanthonyii() on Jul 12, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    I Wish they would allow THE DICE TOWER to hold their Convention here every year! It was a great experience and location for it! This was our first trip to Orlando and we would gladly go again and stay here and even invite our friends! So close to Disney and the Ocean! Loved it! :)

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX