Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4.5 out of 5

    S

    Beautiful Property

    Reviewed by Sandy on May 21, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    This property is large and offers access to both sides of the Palladium. There is lots of beach areas and activities

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    R

    Beautiful resort

    Reviewed by RR on May 09, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: May 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    Big & beautiful resort! You have access to both sides of the Palladium which is nice! The resort has something for everyone. Tons of beach areas to choose from. A lot of activities and restaurant options.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    M

    Highly Recommended

    Reviewed by MJ on May 09, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    The Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton offers something for everyone. Whether you are traveling with your family or adults only, this is a great option. The waterpark in the Jamaica section would entertain the young ones for hours.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    g

    Beautiful resort with amazing beaches

    Reviewed by greenewoman on May 04, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    I really enjoyed this hotel. It was laid out well with several small buildings each only 3 stories. The rooms were clean and well furnished. The bathroom was beautiful. Loved the pool, it was so inviting. There was a great variety of restaurants and I enjoyed the dinner buffet. The pasta chef was very friendly and made a great personal pasta dish. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Great kids program too.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    B

    Great resort offering everything for everyone

    Reviewed by Basia M on May 02, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    This resort was a complete surprise. With several different beaches, this resort caters to any interests; if you like it a bit more active, Sunset Cove offers watersports. There's also an adult only beach and pool on the Lady Hamilton side which is great. No reservations required at the restaurants for groups of under 8 people, which makes it really nice and easy...and the food is delicious. Lady Hamilton shares the facilities/beaches/pools/restaurants with the Grand Palladium Jamaica, so it is quite big. The Jamaica side is more flat, whereas Lady Hamilton you'll be walking up and down small hills...but the resort shuttle is great and convenient. This is a non smoking resort, however guests can smoke on their balconies /verandahs.This resort offers an amazing miniclub (starting with age 1), kids club and teens club. Each caters to the specific age group. Kids can even be part of the nightly shows. All in all it is a fantastic resort.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    s

    I love this resort, amazing

    Reviewed by ss on May 01, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    This resort is only 45 minutes from the airport, from the moment I arrived it was spectacular, the staff were amazing, there is so much for everyone and the child daycare is well run. The rooms were clean and the views were terrific. I will most defiantly be going back and spending more time at this resort. I would refer them to everyone.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    K

    Beautiful views, property and rooms

    Reviewed by Kelly on May 01, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: March 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    This resort was wonderful, with their welcoming staff and beautiful surroundings. Our room was clean and had everything you could have wanted. The view from the balcony was fabulous.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    M

    Beautiful Resort!

    Reviewed by Mel Dawe on May 01, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    Loved this hotel! Everything was so easily accessible and wide open! The rooms were big, bright and beautiful! THe food was fabulous and service was top notch. Beach is quite small, not good for long walks , but beautiful!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    N

    Spacious rooms. Enjoyed my stay at the resort!

    Reviewed by Nada on May 01, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Friends

    Great location. I loved the tropical setting with gorgeous views of the North Coast. Impressed with the size of the resort. The broad range of food options gives you a nice variety of places to dine.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    S

    Had a great time!

    Reviewed by Sam on Apr 30, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 4 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: April 2018

    Trip Type: Large group

    Had a great stay! The room was clean, and I loved that they have a trolley cart that drives around property as it is very large and alot of walking. The beach is beautiful and well spread out so it's not to crowded. The staff was friendly and helpful I would definately go back!

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated3 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated4 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated4 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated4 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated4 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 7192 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Water aerobics in the ocean

    Reviewed by MimouseG() on May 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Excellent classe done by these two handsome fitness instructors Rolando and Romario. The class was energetic but fun. I definitely recommend anyone visiting this hotel to take the class. It's everyday at noon

    Water areobics

    Reviewed by Mimnan1234() on May 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Rolando and Romario made us do some nice water workout in the sea?? they kept the energy high and fun! The view at the sunset cove is fantastic the food is great everything is just perfect I recommend visiting

    Aquacise

    Reviewed by Yanira L() on May 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The class was fun very good class very entertaining I had a lot of fun. I would recommend do this class. It was full of energy just what I needed because I don’t workout a lot. Great instructors Romario and rolando

    Aquacise at Sunset cove

    Reviewed by coryshari1781() on May 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Superb water aerobics class Rolando and Romario these two fitness instructors keep us going. We love the class I highly recommend. Check them out. Really cool guys. Jamaica you rock!!! The. Class is at noon

    Aquacise

    Reviewed by Bebolin G() on May 20, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The fitness instructors Romario and Rolando was fun, entertain and very proffessional I will defenitely recommend it to everyone. The food and drink was great amazing view.. the gym is great and very equipment as well..

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX