Caribe Royale Orlando

4.0 star rating

Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4.0 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3.0 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    F

    Enjoyed our stay.

    Reviewed by Family on Mar 03, 2015

    Our guests rated this hotel 3 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: February 2015

    Trip Type: Family

    Beautiful resort! Our only complaint would be the WIFI charge and that you could only have 4 devices on at one time. We all had cell phones 4 as well as 2 laptops for work. In order for one person to sign onto laptop someone on cell phone had to sign off WIFI. Was inconvenient and WIFI was not very reliable, would drop you off in the middle of a project. Other than the WIFI the resort itself was good.

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated4 out of 5

    Value

    Rated4 out of 5

    Service

    Rated4 out of 5

    Hotel Amenities

    Rated3 out of 5

    Pool

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 4744 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4.5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4.5

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great time!

    Reviewed by 658nicoleog() on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The rooms here are large, clean, and very accommodating for families! We love the pool-the slide is all my kids want to do, but hanging out under the waterfall is my favorite! It’s nice that they have a poolside restaurant and snack bar so you don’t have to get dried off and dressed to grab a quick bite before jumping back in the pool! Definitely our go-to when visiting the area!

    Great stay and the Caribe Royale

    Reviewed by blaine900() on Jul 22, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    I enjoyed my stay at the Caribe Royale and was able to recharge each night even though the I enjoyed all the amenities provided and the staff was most helpful with any needs that I had. They went the extra mile in cleaning the room each day and gave it a nice homey touch.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    Great hotel mini-resort

    Reviewed by cmsamulski() on Jul 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We needed a place to stay for two nights before our flight home. We LOVED the pool and attentive staff. Thy also have pool (billiards) and a ping pong table. The rooms are huge and exceptionally clean. Wish we would've stayed longer!

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Mixed Business and Pleasure

    Reviewed by chiyop2017(Glen Carbon, Illinois) on Jul 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    I had a conference at the Caribe Royale in Orlando. I brought my family and turned it into a vacation. This place was very nice for both business and pleasure. They have a very nice fitness center, the pool was well maintained, and the atmosphere was just all around fantastic.

    Wow. Great rooms. Close to stores.

    Reviewed by PAUL S(LEXINGTON) on Jul 21, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Was here for a conference. Great rooms, truly are suites, with separate sleeping area with its own door. The pool is wonderful. Property is gated resulting in a bit more secure feeling than other properties. Lots of stuff for all ages. Prices are higher for food and sundries if you buy them on-site, but you are paying for convenience. if you have a car, there is a CVS (strangely, no pharmacy) and 7-11 right across the street, and a Publix and a Walmart about 5 minutes (if you catch the light right) away. My only suggestion (someone wasn't thinking) is that the covered sidewalk to the convention center be re-engineered so that handicapped people don't have to go out in the rain. There is one curb (among nearly 10 that are) that is not handicap accessible under the roof that protects pedestrians from the frequent Florida thunderstorms. Someone simply needs to re-pour that transition to eliminate the curb. The signage in the business center in the registration building leads one to believe it is a manned facility, when in fact the only employees are at the convention center. These are minor inconveniences that barely detract from this excellent facility.

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX