Le Blanc Spa Resort

5.0 star rating

Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    What to expect (based on 7375 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4.5

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    Great Resort

    Reviewed by fujia2020() on Aug 08, 2020

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			4
			 out of 5

    Food could be better, dinner was sometimes too long the resort needs more activities during the day, other than fitness from 7-10 am there are pretty much no pool activities at the resort ,need more activities during the day. Other than that amazing resort with 5 star service

    A magical stay!

    Reviewed by Mauricio M(St. Petersburg, Florida) on Aug 07, 2020

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The entire vacation at the Le Blanc was incredible. The location was great, the hotel is beautiful, the food and beverages were great, but the amazing customer service from the staff is the cherry on the top. There were a few people that made our stay even better: Jocimar & Maria Eugenia - Help with the Cabos Reservation Enrique Santino - Server from Bella Restaurant Sandra & Catalina- Housekeeping Maribel, Guadalupe, Eva and Gabriela - Spa Gina (Georgina) - Spa services Manuel & Mario - Butlers Lucinda, Janette, Sarai, Henry - Pool area Elizabeth Marquez - RP Elias - Bar Vivi (Viridiana) - Supervisor Blanc Restaurant Armando Carrillo, Nancy Salazar & Ana from Guest Services Fernada & Erika - check-in Ana - Terrazas lounge Janet - desserts/crepes

    Absolutely Fabulous

    Reviewed by happylady607() on Aug 07, 2020

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Stayed in a Junior Oceanfront Suite Aug 2020 with my partner- this resort is amazing from top to bottom. I have stayed in 5 other all-inclusives and this is the BEST experience yet. The resort is immaculate, the butler service was awesome- shoutout to Rene and Francisco for their top-notch service! We enjoyed a couples massage in the gorgeous spa and a pedi, excellent service there as well. The poolside service was great- Sarahi and Lucinda were our favorites there. And the FOOD- every meal was fantastic, bring nicer clothes for dinners, especially Lumiere. Recommend the beef over hot stones at Yama and the chocolate souffle at Lumiere for sure. Loved the little coffee shop and their macarons. Clearly we loved it, felt very spoiled and fancy and enjoyed every minute. Also- this is an LGBTQ friendly experience, we are a lesbian couple and felt comfortable.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Excellent in every way

    Reviewed by exurbia(east valley) on Aug 06, 2020

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    This is a beautiful and serene hotel. Service is second to none. Staff in all areas are warm and helpful. The pools are great, as is the beach. Food: excellent. Vanessa and Viridiana in Blanc are extra special. We loved Jeanette, Mayra, Emma, and Lucinda. There are many, many more people who also made our stay extraordinary. We stayed for 2 weeks and loved every minute.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Reviewed by Pkmlaw(Radford, Virginia) on Aug 06, 2020

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    We were so impressed with the safety protocols during our June 2020 visit, that we chose to visit Leblanc Cancun again in July 2020. The low occupancy, the attention to sanitation protocols, and the relaxing atmosphere were our main factors for rebooking so quickly. We were so happy to see our drivers, Heber and Juan Carlos, at the airport arrivals and loved to hear the familiar “Welcome Home” from Joe as we were greeted at the front door. Our gracious concierges, Roger and Ingrid, efficiently checked us in, with social distancing protocols in place. Elias at the bar brought over the most yummy arrival cocktails, which was the best way to begin our fabulous week. Kindness flows from every employee and we immediately shed the stress we brought with us. We were assigned a room with a beautiful view on the 9th floor with butlers Jose and Santiago there to help with our unpacking and repacking. They were both so helpful to rearrange any plans at last minute and to provide the most comfortable setting in our room all week. This week, My wife visited the gym and took an aquacycle class. She had to sign up for the class to keep social distance among other students in the class. Omar led quite a workout and she loved it! He is funny and engaging and competent with his work. We took morning breakfast at Blanc, greeted by Vanessa and Viridiana and excellent service from Erik and others. Do not miss the Motul style eggs- I didn’t pick this until the morning of departure and was quite surprised! This breakfast service has improved significantly in efficiency since our June visit. Lunch was by the pool each day and with excellent service from the pool attendants- Marine, Jorge, and Kris. Lucinda and Laura exceeded our expectations in poolside lounge service all week long! Our evening meals were some of the best food we have ever eaten! Chef Rene and Enrique surprised us with the best of LeBlanc. I can’t say which was my favorite meal as each one exceeded the prior. Each meal was paired with wine perfectly selected by sommelier Fabian. We tasted wines from regions we had never heard of and were surprised to enjoy them so much as to take a bottle home with us! KaKau is this little hidden gem with wonderful chocolates and fresh cake and ice cream… The lovely Jeannette and Mayra gave us yummy selections all week long. We visited just to see their smiling eyes! We misplaced a few items during the week and the lovely Elizabeth in public relations was quick to listen, report, and attend to our needs. She always followed up on every report. We saw the evening entertainment a few times throughout the week. We appreciated the quality of the performances and the attention to social distancing of the seating for guests. We really enjoyed the DJ in Cavo. Our group was careful to stay together but we found it difficult to enter and exit the dance floor and to remain safe around those seated in the club chairs near the dance floor. Simple furniture rearrangement will help with social distancing as the dance floor seems to be a frequented area with much traffic flow to and from and passing by this seated area. The hotel manager was visible all week. He is ever present to ensure the hotel is in compliance and that the service is at its usual exceptional level. We appreciated his attention to the hotel. We truly feel like this is home and hope to return again this fall.