Couples Sans Souci reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating

4.5 Excellent

  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.5
  • Rooms 4.5
  • Service 4.5
  • Value 4.5

4972 TripAdvisor reviews

TripAdvisor users rated this property 4 out of 5

An unforgettable retreat

johnsolana (Interlachen, Florida) on Nov 20, 2022

Couples San Succi was an absolutely beautiful resort and we had a fantastic, unforgettable trip. The staff was wonderful, the food divine, and the entertainment captivating. We will definitely be back.

TripAdvisor users rated this property 5 out of 5

First time back since 2019 due to Covid Hiatus

QuietBrit (Hastings, United Kingdom) on Nov 19, 2022

We returned in September when the resort was partially open due to remodelling. There were some interesting changes due to upper half of the resort being closed. There was a little confusion on arrival as they had renumbered the rooms to make them more logical The staff were amazing, and we were surprised when we saw a chef from our previous visits who has moved to Canada come over and welcome us suggesting we would put a face to the name if she as wearing her Chefs Hat Looking forward to see reviews after the resort opens fully in December We are planning our next visit

TripAdvisor users rated this property 5 out of 5

We loved Jamaica

Lea J (Antioch, Tennessee) on Nov 16, 2022

This was our first time vacationing in Jamaica. It was beautiful here and the resort nice. During our stay there was renovations going on which meant there was not a lot of guests staying during our visit. The people were really nice and friendly. Excellent service throughout the facility. This resort isn’t really big and we liked this as you never had to wait in lines or no delays in service. We loved that all of our excursions was included. Dunn’s River Falls was so fun so make sure you go and climb the falls as you won’t regret it! We would definitely visit this resort again.

TripAdvisor users rated this property 5 out of 5

Excellent as usual, despite the construction

billeman2022 (Haskell, New Jersey) on Nov 14, 2022

It seemed like the usual excellent experience despite the construction. I especially like the all inclusive including SCUBA diving! I was also happy to see that there was a new wakeboard that I was able to enjoy using I am looking forward to more visits!

TripAdvisor users rated this property 5 out of 5

CSS once you go you'll know

Colleen G on Nov 08, 2022

Love CSS the staff is awesome and the resort doesn't have the typical hotel feeling. All inclusive which also covers room service and in room bar which you can have filled daily. We have met people that have become friends and will see them again on one of our next visits. We went once for a day visit and knew we had to return for a vacation which we did...in fact we went Nov 2021, March 2022 and again Oct 2022 every time we went for 10 days. The resort has become our second home and once you go you will know exactly why.

View All