Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

4.5 star rating

This hotel is rated between 4 and 5 stars. 4 star - Quality accommodation with a variety of facilities and services. 5 star - Exceptional accommodation with superior facilities and services.

    Average ratings from our guests:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5.0 out of 5

    S

    Loved our stay and going back.

    Reviewed by STren on Nov 14, 2018

    Our guests rated this hotel 5 out of

    Would recommend

    Travel date: October 2018

    Trip Type: Couple

    Our check in was the smoothest and easiest experience ever. Our room was terrific, cleaning staff were very fast and efficient. Location was ideal because I was attending a conference at the M Resort, however we jumped on the bus to head down the strip and so location was not a problem. Definitely going back, I'm writing this because I'm looking to book for March 2019

    This traveller's ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Rated5 out of 5

    Value

    Rated5 out of 5

    Service

    Rated5 out of 5

    Food / Restaurants

    Rated5 out of 5

    Beach

    Rated5 out of 5

    What to expect (based on 8624 reviews):

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-4.5

    Location

    Location-4

    Rooms

    Rooms-4.5

    Service

    Service-4

    Value

    Value-4

    5 most recent TripAdvisor reviews:

    No need to leave the resort

    Reviewed by zeppieri323() on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    More than enough to keep you busy during your stay. Staff was fantastic, Resort was spotless, Beach area had a great atmoshpere. Only down fall its a bit out of the way when you want to leave the resort, especially since the tram is not 24hrs.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-3

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Fantastic Pools

    Reviewed by Stay557264() on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    The highlights of Mandalay Bay are the pools, which include a wave pool and lazy river. There are lounge chairs and poolside bars, so plenty of ways to get sun and relax outdoors. The House of Blues had really great, down-home cuisine - some of the best food we had in Vegas (recommendations: brisket nachos, fried chicken, shrimp/grits).

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-4

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-4

    I was really surprised. Everything, and I mean everything was perfect. We had a really great time there! room price was

    Reviewed by K2937FBkimw(Saint Louis, Missouri) on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Room price was resonable for a strip property, a great live music venue, loaded with restaurants, I actually won some money, and we got good rest in our room. Usually my trips to Vegas have some kind of glitch. My first time at Mandaly was the only exception

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Mandalay Bay is the ONLY resort we will stay at in Vegas!

    Reviewed by pcsandy() on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    Mandalay Bay is the ONLY resort I will ever accommodate in Vegas! We come to Vegas 3-4 times a year and you simply will not find a better vacation. Value and quality of rooms, cleanliness, location, restaurants and proximity to everything is superb! Ten stars, no matter your age or income level, they make everyone feel like a celebrity.

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    BAEcation

    Reviewed by levurag() on Aug 17, 2019

    		
			TripAdvisor users rated this property 
			5
			 out of 5

    My husband and I had an awesome time. There was celebrity music artists right at the Resort that we weren't even expecting to be there. The restaurant options were really good and diverse. The customer service was all around very good! We will definitely return

    Individual ratings:

    Cleanliness

    Cleanliness-5

    Location

    Location-5

    Rooms

    Rooms-5

    Service

    Service-5

    Value

    Value-5

    Do you need a response from WestJet regarding a positive or negative travel experience?
    Please give us your feedback.

    Required fields

    Write a hotel review

    Only vacations taken less than 18 months ago are valid.

    How was this hotel for:

    Example: (What did you think about {hotel-name}? Was it in a great location? Were the staff accommodating? Would you go back? 2,000 characters max

    We will not post reviews that include:

    • Mentions of specific travel companies
    • Profanity and inflammatory comments
    • HTML or URLs
    • Pricing information

    Example: "We loved our stay! The concierge always went above and beyond!" 140 characters max
    Would you recommend {hotel-name} to a friend?

    Add photos/videos:
    *You need to agree to the submission policy and verify your age before you can share your photos and videos.

    XXXX

     files attached

    Clear all files

      This is the name that will be attached to your review.

      Our submission policy:

      XXXX